Nato massacres dozens of Pakistani soldiers in an unprovoked attack

Jammer bhai main aapki bahut izzat karta hoon par ye baat hasne ki nahee hai ! wo soldiers shaheed apke genrals ke nikkammepann aur laalach kee wajah se shaheed ho rahe hain , main bahot para-lokha to nahee hoon aapki tarah par ye jarror bata sakta hoon ki asli chor kaun hai, mauf karna agar zayaada bol gaya hoon to ????

No one is laughing dear, but before making assumptions and jumping to conclusions, one has to look into some ground realities.
Just yesterday, the ISAF Commander visited Pakistan Army Chief....today NATO attacks Pakistani posts. !!
No PR283/2011-ISPR Dated: November 25, 2011
Rawalpindi - November 25, 2011:
General John Allen, Commander International Security Assistance Force (ISAF) called on Chief of Army Staff (COAS), General Ashfaq Parvez Kayani at General Headquarters today.

The visiting dignitary remained with him for some time and discussed measures concerning coordination, communication and procedures between Pakistan Army, ISAF and Afghan Army, aimed at enhancing border control on both sides.

According to a source 21 soldiers killed and 14 or so injured. All the NATO supply lines blocked.[/QUOTE]

Now thats a good start , hope PA dosent budge this time ?????

---------- Post added at 02:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:35 PM ----------

No one is laughing dear, but before making assumptions and jumping to conclusions, one has to look into some ground realities.
Just yesterday, the ISAF Commander visited Pakistan Army Chief....today NATO attacks Pakistani posts. !!

so Jammer Bhai why is that happening ??????????

Is this the topic being discussed, you with a user Always_neutral are not being so!!! You sir are trying to start a flame war here so that the main topic gets diverted. I have seen three posts you have posted and all of them are making Indian action or inaction as the topic here, I don't see you replying to those Indians who paid their condolences. Is this what is called divide and rule???

What flame war? The Indians posting here want to start a real war between NATO and PA! Not one post has tried analyse whether this incident of friendly fire was delibrate and if yes why? Last time I checked this is a defence forum and not a Bollywood forum.

I think this incident calls for a permanent block to all supply lines from pakistan. Without the Pakistan lines, the war in Afghanistan will be seriously affected, including the drone campaign.

---------- Post added at 02:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:07 PM ----------

The Bharatis are showing their true colors on this thread, when Mumbai or the Delhi blasts happened this year, we had the decency to condemn the acts of terrorism, & sympathize with you guys. Mods, please look at the flame baiting going on, & take appropriate action.

............................................................................................

Nobody heard about artillery duels or trial war of any measure going on at front lines of Operation Parakram mobilization at the IB between india and pakistan.

Lets not go stupid TOIlet report which jumbled up everything from counter insurgency death in kashmir to death at LOC from cease violation of that year and put it on to Operation Parakram's account.

100 killed and 250 injured just laying mines, shows the IA's professionalism.

If the balance 500 were killed in artillery duels and you still did not attack the PA than why are Indians here encouraging a war with NATO?

Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un
I wish our govt and army will consider leaving the WOT camp now because of this incident and many more like these.

Reckless would be an understatement .This calls into question the chain of command(Who are issuing the go ahead on such missions?Is authorization even asked for?)and the targeting capabilities(or complete lack thereof) of NATO forces.After this,Are we still supposed to believe that the scores of nameless people being killed by US drones were mostly all extremists?This is what happens when you turn a conflict into a video game,there is no sense of lives lost.The Pakistani establishment better raise some serious questions before the military loses it's mind and takes things in their own hands.

The terrible legacy that is this day lives on.I hope for the strength and understanding to the families of the fallen even though understanding might be very difficult to come to for such a preventable event.

I think this incident calls for a permanent block to all supply lines from pakistan. Without the Pakistan lines, the war in Afghanistan will be seriously affected, including the drone campaign.

---------- Post added at 02:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:07 PM ----------

The Bharatis are showing their true colors on this thread, when Mumbai or the Delhi blasts happened this year, we had the decency to condemn the acts of terrorism, & sympathize with you guys.

Many members including me gives their condolence. What are you expecting ? fighting your war with USA?

Dont complain , Americans have said it repeatedly that pakistan army has done the same to american troops in the past.Where were you then? blaming others will not solve ur problems

When did Pakistani troops kill American troops?

well if u watch BBC dos "double cross" u will find Pakistani army was directly helping the guys who were carrying out suicide attacks on NATO troops