Eye to Eye abhi tak dimagh mei phasa hua hai
well you just look brilliant...why so pissed??
Thanks! It took the camera man over 20 shots to get 1 picture right and he still didn't get it right.
Challo bhaio... main aaj namaz parh loon. Barree ummar say nahi parhi....
@Hyperion @Talon @BDforever @Slav Defence @RazPaK my old calligraphic teacher was very fond of saying "agar mirza qadiyani nabi hota tou (****) mai gir kr na marta" alhamdullilah i proudly claim that i love Muhammad S.A with all my heart and i love him more than anything in my life including myself and my family and i curse mirza qaadiaani.
u have to. do u know who he is ? if i could i would've gladly killed the bastard.To love the prophet, you don't have to curse or hate anyone.
u have to. do u know who he is ? if i could i would've gladly killed the bastard.
@Hyperion @Talon @BDforever @Slav Defence @RazPaK my old calligraphic teacher was very fond of saying "agar mirza qadiyani nabi hota tou (****) mai gir kr na marta" alhamdullilah i proudly claim that i love Muhammad S.A with all my heart and i love him more than anything in my life including myself and my family and i curse mirza qaadiaani.
nah man molvi or no molvi this is essential for any muslim!And you call me a maulvi.
nah man molvi or no molvi this is essential for any muslim!
pir sahab bismillah karaen !Let me, chaudhry saab be your murshid. And i will guide you to the correct path of Islam, meray burger kannaywalay dost.