Naswarville

Hammad Bhai everything from Sukook to Ijara is the same as Debt Financing to Lease Financing; interest is replaced with a 'penalty' or an 'agreed upon payment' tou difference kiyaa hovaaa ?

have you read term of Ijarah..... penalty is prohibited in Islam....bank do not add that amount in their Income......there is a system in place in all Islamic banks in Pakistan to check this......

To my understanding people get confuse because Islamic bank charge the same amount of profit which conventional banks charge.....

dear I would recommend you to read Mufti Taqi Usmani books of this subject "An Introduction to Islamic Financing" it mostly deals with the principles and mode of Islamic financing and their difference from general form of financing.........

Hammad Bhai everything from Sukook to Ijara is the same as Debt Financing to Lease Financing; interest is replaced with a 'penalty' or an 'agreed upon payment' tou difference kiyaa hovaaa ?

you are asking too many questions, god does not want you to think, he wants you to follow what is told...
if you can barely survive powercut, imagine how hell will be...

you are asking too many questions, god does not want you to think, he wants you to follow what is told...
if you can barely survive powercut, imagine how hell will be...

no my dear he is not asking such questions........he is just confuse....and its not only about the beliefs of one person or a bunch of people .....my dear a little example: for sukook there must be real asset to back it up.....while in bonds there is no such condition.....in Ijarah the object should be in custody of bank...no such condition for conventional financing.......

Interest is anything over and above of principal amount lended.....but in Islam there is no loan product available for business purpose ........so technically speaking in Islam loan fall under the category of non-remunerative contract........

So my dear its not just about beliefs and faith........

Today was a great day, bashed every N-League supporter in my office at bad points in Budget whole day long, they were like :pissed:

Well done agent Static shock--you tasted them your thunder.....so you deserve +100 points for your successful work! and 1000$ as bonus :lol:

Ye wala bonus to nai dena aap ne bhi N-League ki trha.. :rofl:

421639_441201895987137_847513880_n.jpg

Ye wala bonus to nai dena aap ne bhi N-League ki trha.. :rofl:

421639_441201895987137_847513880_n.jpg

-500$ for insulting mafiya and resembling our policy with PML-N...tum ne meri mafiya ki kuchhii ki hai..tumhari sunday ki chutti cancel:omghaha:

Guess what, I have Sat and Sunday off.. Infact, this weekend I have long weekend, Fri - Sun offfff.. :yay:

congrats..yani mazay hi mazay....mausum bhi acha horaha hai...tu outing....right??:chilli:

no my dear he is not asking such questions........he is just confuse....and its not only about the beliefs of one person or a bunch of people .....my dear a little example: for sukook there must be real asset to back it up.....while in bonds there is no such condition.....in Ijarah the object should be in custody of bank...no such condition for conventional financing.......

Interest is anything over and above of principal amount lended.....but in Islam there is no loan product available for business purpose ........so technically speaking in Islam loan fall under the category of non-remunerative contract........

So my dear its not just about beliefs and faith........

you will have to explain it in details one day... if you lend me money and I will have to return only the principal, how wiill you survive.(if that is your business)
Not on this thread though.

have you read term of Ijarah..... penalty is prohibited in Islam....bank do not add that amount in their Income......there is a system in place in all Islamic banks in Pakistan to check this......

To my understanding people get confuse because Islamic bank charge the same amount of profit which conventional banks charge.....

dear I would recommend you to read Mufti Taqi Usmani books of this subject "An Introduction to Islamic Financing" it mostly deals with the principles and mode of Islamic financing and their difference from general form of financing.........

Sir jeee I've studied Islamic Finance as part of my Financial Management curriculum in ACCA & what I read didn't seem all that different from what happens in conventional financing....even the Molvi Sahib teaching us the course noted as such. Ijarah is not principally different from a Financial Lease & Ijarah-al-something (forgot the rest of the Arabic) is principally is the same as an Operating Lease.

As I related to you earlier, Hammad Bhai, I audited an Engineering Company where I accounted for more than 200 Leased Assets of that Company with many of them being leased from Islamic Banks, baring minor changes there was no difference between the terms, the rentals, the principals & the penalty clauses between those Leased Assets from Islamic Banks & those from Conventional Banks.

In both the cases the Rental amounts were calculated using the Karachi Inter-Bank Offer Rate (KIBOR) because it was explicitly mentioned in those Leases that its 6 months KIBOR + 2% or 4 months KIBOR + 4% etc. And what is the KIBOR if not the inflation adjusted interest rate or real interest rate given to the commercial banks so that they can charge interests or profits to their customers.

Tu sir jee kiyaa baaat kar raheiii hain aaap ? :kiss3:

Babes, of-course they are lies. you shouldn't have any doubts! :D

LIESSSSSSSSSS :cray::cray:

Yeah. Tell them Mamba.... :D

Kaminay log, bhai bhai / brah brah ka piyar nahin dekh saktay. Bludddddddddy machi-eaters. :D

Salay ko fish market mein kaat dalayn gai... :P

Indeed our brotherly love is so strong it seems borderline gay to outsiders. :coffee:

Military Forum Latest Posts