Naswarville

Khair jokes aside - Pakistanis are by & large neither Secular nor Islamists but we Love Turks & Turkiye ! :kiss3:

Dostlar Beni Hatirlasin ! :cheers:

Yeah thats why i like Pakistanis, its not a big deal for you if someone is more or less religious, you are like us, thats why we feel close to you.

@levina @Aamna14
have scary big cats in their avatar
a deliberate attempt to scare off children in the forum
scared-child.jpg
scared-child-2349637.jpg

@levina
have scary big cats in their avatar
a deliberate attempt to scare off children in the forum

Lol...I have a monk too in my profile pic.
Infact I liked this pic more.
image.jpg

One of my friend had gone to this temple in Thailand recently.And I liked her pics.Though the pics that I have used on this forum are from other sites.:)

Okay one more

image.jpg

So my intention was not to scare the "children" here.:lol:
My profile pics are a reflection of my mood.

Imagine what will happen When NATO forces withdraw, :laughcry:

Afghan was better without them.:tsk:
NATO was supposed to salve the wounds of Afghan.
Al qaeda which was just in Afghan has now mushroomed in all of middle east...
Afghan today produces 90% of world's opium...
Less than half the country is safe for reconstruction compared to 2009...
And violence against women has only escalated under NATO.
And David Cameron's recent speech that their troops will return home with "mission accomplished" was a mendacious nonsense.

I know it but I won't be there. :)
Okay post it...I'll watch it whenever I am free.

Afghan was better without them.:tsk:
NATO was supposed to salve the wounds of Afghan.
Al qaeda which was just in Afghan has now mushroomed in all of middle east...
Afghan today produces 90% of world's opium...
Less than half the country is safe for reconstruction compared to 2009...
And violence against women has only escalated under NATO.
And David Cameron's recent speech that their troops will return home with "mission accomplished" was a mendacious nonsense.

Okay post it...I'll watch it whenever I am free.

Theek hai Aunty Ji, I'll do that. :)