Alpha1
It doesn't require a visa to visit KashmirNahin ji hamara bhi hai Dilayein phir visit visa
I lived there for 2 years
It doesn't require a visa to visit KashmirNahin ji hamara bhi hai Dilayein phir visit visa
And we are all a part of akhand bharat
Yeah today was crazy.
HAHAHAAHAAHAHH
But i have to say Pakistanis are the coolest among all muslims, they are friendly against Turks, they dont care if someone is secular or not.
Thats what i call a brother.
Pakistanis are trustworthy people, i allways knew this but after my experiences here in forum im really sure about this.Mate, i have to admit. You know our quote as "Turks have no friends other than Turks"
I was thinking like that... but after some conversations with Pakistanis, i am also considering them among our brothers.
Pakistanis are trustworthy people, i allways knew this but after my experiences here in forum im really sure about this.
Thank god we are out of the old provinces.Seems like older provinces, will always save some kind of discontent for us.
Why sad?me? ENG.
82%
It doesn't require a visa to visit Kashmir
I lived there for 2 years
Yeah today was crazy.
ME section had some hostile masseges agains our country from people i wouldnt expect.
But i have to say Pakistanis are the coolest among all muslims, they are friendly against Turks, they dont care if someone is secular or not.
Thats what i call a brother.
You are asking for coup.Don't worry its all a ploy, a diversion if you will before I cease control & convert Turkiye into the Islamic Republic of Turkiye !
But of course that Disco Mevlana @T-123456 will be my Minister for Religious Affairs & @Sinan will be my Chief of Culinary Delights !
While you - Oh Xenon54 the First, will be our new Caliph !
But a word to the wise - If you don't do what I tell you to - I'm gonna send you to some Arab Sheikh's Harem as his concubine !
Khair jokes aside - Pakistanis are by & large neither Secular nor Islamists but we Love Turks & Turkiye !
Dostlar Beni Hatirlasin !