Naswarville

I'm Butt ! :smokin:

There is no higher honor for a Butt Sahib to die of a heart-attacking whilst munching on Malai Botti - Aaahh so many have wished for such martyrdom ! :-)

None can recognize me if Im not a Baloch, except when I plea for life in Punjabi :lol:

Its 5'8 ! :pissed:

But well we at least have something in common - I can't grow a proper moustache either ! :cray:

You still haven't answered my question ! :(

you are 5'2 like Nawaz and fat as Nawaz too, ditto copy!

had it been me, I would have take 3 prawns, 3 tikkas and half naan and one cup of tea, and most of the time smoking outside !

you eat alot, you gonna die !!:unsure:
Kasam khuda ki yaar ..... i hate pakistani weddings so me too spending most of the time smoking outside !!!!!

oh that was that one time... kyon badnam kar raha hai mujhe... naswar corner main.. :mad:
Idher sab badnaam hain beta !!! :D

Btw kiss the guy or you will regret it ... same thing happened to me :(

Its 5'8 ! :pissed:

But well we at least have something in common - I can't grow a proper moustache either ! :cray:

You still haven't answered my question ! :(

Not really .. :lol:
I was talkin abt the beard etc..i have a beard similiar to this indian guy:

images.jpg