Naswarville

no need man....its a defence forum...aur waise hi yahan ka mahol itna tense rehta hai...

meant no disrespct....

i finished yr ago bt still no pg:hitwall:....i guess u finshd ur pg?
here we have some rules:-
1. No serious talking in Naswarville
2. No offense taking here- we kill each other here LOL
3. try to post useless topic as much as possible :rofl:

u can writeme directly for personal queries yaar...wud be happy if i cud hlp..:-)
I have khujli in armpit area... went to doc and he prescribed some medicine on my insistance, but it does not work much.
He seemed quite reluctant saying, 'I see nothing wrong there, may be you should stop using that deodorant... '

tera khujli wali baat ? :lol:
sh*t... you posted before me.. lolz

I have khujli in armpit area... went to doc and he prescribed some medicine on my insistance, but it does not work much.
He seemed quite reluctant saying, 'I see nothing wrong there, may be you should stop using that deodorant... '

sh*t... you posted before me.. lolz
0uch :o:

hinduguy he most prabably thought it to be of allergic origin.
how do i write to u personaly.