Naswarville

Zeezu: LMFAOOOOOO damn baby in that case I will be a whore because you sure have a lot of belongings, I thought you said you don't like sharing my love? ;) haha

marsha...im impressed btw :P LOL<3
sure yeah but it still not gunna get da same hits dat u pppls show used to hahah

afta all original is original always:p:

I have home in Lahore and visit every 3 months and will be back parmanently soon just waiting for good career opportunity . :pakistan:

But you talked about having a separate Saraiki Sooba with Multan as its Capital - Abbb hummm aaap kooo kiyunn Lahore aaneiii deiiin ? :azn: 
@Marshmallow - Eik Baaat Pooochooon ? :unsure:

ok im going bye ....
smileys-waving-606884.gif

But you talked about having a separate Saraiki Sooba with Multan as its Capital - Abbb hummm aaap kooo kiyunn Lahore aaneiii deiiin ? :azn: 
@Marshmallow - Eik Baaat Pooochooon ? :unsure:
wht?:unsure:

SAT Score kiyaaa ayaaa phirr ? :azn: 

You are from near Multan tou mein nei kahaaa kee aaap bhiii mujhee Tukht-e-Lahore ka tanaaa mareiii geiii ? :cray:
do u i think i will reply to dat n tell u?:unsure:

n for god sake get ur dumbo self odd da net n do som work:angry: u r wastin ur life ...u alredy hav to giv 3 papers in dec dat u left in feb:angry: shame on u:disagree:

goddddddddddddd wht will happn to u in future...u r very bad student:sick::disagree:

sure yeah but it still not gunna get da same hits dat u pppls show used to hahah

afta all original is original always:p:

awww marsha are you missing Hypey??? LOL well when he gets back, we can have a show just for you darling :* haha

You are from near Multan tou mein nei kahaaa kee aaap bhiii mujhee Tukht-e-Lahore ka tanaaa mareiii geiii ? :cray:

I born in layllpour in family came from ambala & jalandhar and settled in toba tek singh & dunyia pour, spent early age in Multan and later in Lahore. i belong to all Punjab from west corner to east corner. :pakistan:

Aur Tukhat-e-Lahore ka tanaa tu nahi maaron ga, but takht-e-lahore par jo tumhari baradri brajaman hai os ka zaroor maaron ga :p: