One day when you're in love then you will know how foolish you sound right now !!!
Btw i think you're a "nakaam aashiq"
But don't worry, you'll get there
Sorry sarees are not allowed in my office....and i dont let the fat deposit on me.So @levina I heard from a reliable source that you're actually one of Aunties that wear sarees two sizes two small with flabs of fat coming out of everywhere !
I think @Secur ins't talking to me !
@Oscar Where are you these days, this Place gets rather dreary sans intelligent company.
@Secur is this true??Not so great it took a lot of work to convert @Secur to Kashmiriyat otherwise he would always stand before Altaf Bhai with his eyes respectfully lowered & say 'What is thy bidding O Voluptuous One ?'
u are not a teacher??Sorry sarees are not allowed in my office....and i dont let the fat deposit on me.
And one thing.....i've not given out any kind of personal info on this forum.
I am here to troll.And i dont want anyone to track me.So nothing about me on this forum is true.....
Somewhere in between trying to scam desi students into helping them with assignments.. and procrastinating over my CV while deadlines for Job applications close.
LMFAO now they can find you on shaadi.com xD hahaIts only dangerous now that you told everyone thats really me.
u are not a teacher??