Levina
And when do you have to do your submissions??not exams levina,tests.
exams in december.
And when do you have to do your submissions??not exams levina,tests.
exams in december.
tujhse kisne pooccha ??
submissions??And when do you have to do your submissions??
List the side effects Doc.
Btw love is
L-oss
O-f
V-aluable
E-nergy
she is an indian like me
just like kashmiris
So are you a Brahmin like me or an Untouchable like @Ayush ?
Yes i meant when do you've to submit them??@levina did u mean assignments and all??
So each time you fall in love you buy crates of redbull???No problem ji - Redbull hai na
kashmir rahega hindustanJa kei dooob murrr kameeneiii Kashmiris are not Indians we are Pakistanis !
Very untouchable sir.I am vegetarian too.
Yes i meant when do you've to submit them??
kashmir rahega hindustan
kashmiri rahenge hindustani
we keep on getting assignments at regular intervals.Very untouchable sir.I am a vegetarian too.
Yes i meant when do you've to submit them??
par real kashmiri sirf valley ka hota hai(if u remember i learnt it from you only )I hope you're not Untouchable for the same reasons as @Ayush is - He hasn't taken a bath in some months now !
37% mereiii paass haiii koi 20% Chinese keiii paass haiii jaa khush ho jaaa 43% paaar !
ab tu saraiki bhi bolne lag gaya??
par real kashmiri sirf valley ka hota hai(if u remember i learnt it from you only )
List the side effects Doc.
Btw love is
L-oss
O-f
V-aluable
E-nergy