Naswarville

I don't have the list !

Just Google German Universities - Open their site up & go through their English Programs ! :)

They are good & dirt cheap - Something like a 1000-1500 Euros in yearly tuition fees ! 

Oye bhai idhar "shushta" ? urdu nahin atti woh Deutsch kaisay seekhay ga?

No bachiyaaan ! :(

Mujhay pehlay hi shak tha teray shouk nawabi haien... :lol:

...the Priest asks the Rabbi "Have you ever tried a bacon sandwich or even fancied one? The Rabbi answers "Well i have speculated about it but my faith forbids me from trying, but father, have you ever fancied a nice night of sex with a good woman, i mean a really good woman?" The Priest thinks hard and answers " Well Rabbi, i have sometimes wondered but my vow of celibacy prevents it from ever occurring" The Rabbi answers "Sure as hell beats a bacon sandwich, don't it?"

:rofl: 
@Armstrong

Same old ?

Let google be your best friend ( Mark 2:10) :D

...the Priest asks the Rabbi "Have you ever tried a bacon sandwich or even fancied one? The Rabbi answers "Well i have speculated about it but my faith forbids me from trying, but father, have you ever fancied a nice night of sex with a good woman, i mean a really good woman?" The Priest thinks hard and answers " Well Rabbi, i have sometimes wondered but my vow of celibacy prevents it from ever occurring" The Rabbi answers "Sure as hell beats a bacon sandwich, don't it?"

:rofl: 
@Armstrong

Same old ?

Let google be your best friend ( Mark 2:10) :D
Sure as hell does! I'd swear off meat if it came to picking between the two, although I would mourn its fleshy absence till my dying day.

BC aik baar me and my frnds were visiting Islamabad.. bought 2 bottles of scotch... rastay mein check post tha... police nay gari roki aur meray "masoom" dostoun ki ... gai... but let me tell u guys something man... isloo cops are a bunch of fags... i took the bottle hid them in my jacket... got off the car... while the moron checked the entire car... and found nothing... 
And the damn dealer supplies the stuff in his baleno.. shakal dekh kar lagta hi nahin k sala kitna bara harami hai... no wonder his prices are sky high... 
Wide is the gate and broad is the path that leadeth to temptation , Dillinger :D

Bhai sometimes tht shit can get you killed..

Experience hai.. :lol:

BC aik baar me and my frnds were visiting Islamabad.. bought 2 bottles of scotch... rastay mein check post tha... police nay gari roki aur meray "masoom" dostoun ki ... gai... but let me tell u guys something man... isloo cops are a bunch of fags... i took the bottle hid them in my jacket... got off the car... while the moron checked the entire car... and found nothing... 
And the damn dealer supplies the stuff in his baleno.. shakal dekh kar lagta hi nahin k sala kitna bara harami hai... no wonder his prices are sky high... 

Bhai sometimes tht shit can get you killed..

Experience hai.. :lol:
I bought a nice bottle of JD from the neighborhood theka, walked into the park and drank the baby down while the beat cop took his night round across the park (apparently it used to be a hot spot for junkies). Kamas kam alcohol to legal kardo pagalon!

What does a JD cost in india?

Alert system kind of like facebook like drop down tab. If you see one the rest disappear.

True.

So what do you think of a hardened jag?

New engines, 30% more combat radius and 2000kg more stores.

Complete avionics overhaul, new MMR (2032) new stores management, glass cockpit, new nav attack, RLG/INS from the Darin-2 program, 360 degree MAWS with 6 sensors- same for RWR/LWR and internally integrated 8222 jammer? Good enough for light SEAD/DEAD? 
What does a JD cost in india?

12 year old- Rs.4500...used to order online and get it home delivered too during the Mumbai part of days...

True.

So what do you think of a hardened jag?

New engines, 30% more combat radius and 2000kg more stores.

Complete avionics overhaul, new MMR (2032) new stores management, glass cockpit, new nav attack, RLG/INS from the Darin-2 program, 360 degree MAWS with 6 sensors- same for RWR/LWR and internally integrated 8222 jammer? Good enough for light SEAD/DEAD?
Probably, but I think its still going to be primarily used for Battlefield interdiction strikes.

Probable but its got a beast of a combat radius for a craft its size- 2 drop tanks and 900+ km CR at lo-lo-lo.:o:

Add all the EW and escort jammers being carried and you can pack a real punch with the AGM-88s or you could pack some good hits with a ALCM. 
Tried ur Mcdowalls no1 once..
Don't like it...

Probable but its got a beast of a combat radius for a craft its size- 2 drop tanks and 900+ km CR at lo-lo-lo.:o:

Add all the EW and escort jammers being carried and you can pack a real punch with the AGM-88s or you could pack some good hits with a ALCM. 

Don't like it...

Didnt like the taste either... a frnd of mine got it from somewhere.. told me it was smuggled...