Naswarville

Nope - We don't like Bourgeois Punjabis who can't even speak the beautiful language of Baba Bulleh Shah ! :whistle:

firstly i dont know in what sense u used "bourgeois" coz no meaning of it fit in the context :)

secondly douche bag i can speak punjabi ...u can bet ur life on that....i can give atleast 50 galiyan in punjabi....dont u provoke me .....otherwise u gonna regret like an a$$hole

No problem we will push other nation to Indian ocean :cheers:

Waisee Lovey Bhai, isn't it depressing to realize that on one hand Bourgeois Punjabis like myself can't even speak Punjabi & many...many, look down upon it as an uncouth, uncultured & uncivilized language whereas on the other hand Punjabi Literature & different artistic expressions in this beautiful language has been reduced to stage dramas with dirty Punjabi jokes, humorous poetry in Punjabi & Punjabi dubbing of various celebrities (Obama, Bush, Musharaf etc.) & movie excerpts !

Kiya ho giyaa hai hum logooon kooo ? :hitwall:

Kidhar giyaa haiii Baba Bulleh Shah ka Punjabi aur unn kiii Punjabi ?

yeah.. punjab and non punjab..

:what: :undecided: :unsure:

Waisee Lovey Bhai, isn't it depressing to realize that on one hand Bourgeois Punjabis like myself can't even speak Punjabi & many...many, look down upon it as an uncouth, uncultured & uncivilized language whereas on the other hand Punjabi Literature & different artistic expressions in this beautiful language has been reduced to stage dramas with dirty Punjabi jokes, humorous poetry in Punjabi & Punjabi dubbing of various celebrities (Obama, Bush, Musharaf etc.) & movie excerpts !

Kiya ho giyaa hai hum logooon kooo ? :hitwall:

Kidhar giyaa haiii Baba Bulleh Shah ka Punjabi aur unn kiii Punjabi ?

:what: :undecided: :unsure:

998080_400263966740322_16431282_n.jpg

@Armstrong people like you are source of sectarianism ......hate you for this :moil:

although i never stepped out of punjab ......and have been hit by words from sindhis and balochis for being punjabi.....have seen people severely criticizing my city and lahoris on my face ....but i have never ever thought of us but as Pakistanis ......

:pakistan:

@Armstrong people like you are source of sectarianism ......hate you for this :moil:

although i never stepped out of punjab ......and have been hit by words from sindhis and balochis for being punjabi.....have seen people severely criticizing my city and lahoris on my face ....but i have never ever thought of us but as Pakistanis ......

:pakistan:

What did I say ? :unsure: