Naswaristan

@Monkey D Luffy

Sadly , none of your posts is worth replying to ... I thought I could reason with you and get you out of this hate and racism but sorry this isn't possible ... You talk sense in one post and return to your usual in other ... Ai'nt how things work ... :)

Good night :)

Chill maar bhai....yes we are racists, we are backward and barbaric, we live in stone age, we imprison and stone our women, we are slaves of our sardar...ab tuo khush ho? Now move on.
And good night

yar it was @Alpha1 and @mastaan who said that it could be naswari because he knew everyone and the way he was swearing and abusing everyone and then Aero followed them on saying the same, even i thought the same, but now that webmaster has ran checks so if he says it was jacky so it then.......it wasn't fun to be honest, infact i PMed aero and requested him to close the thread for the time being untill the matter has been resolved because the troll was trolling everyone you know, mirzay, aero, hyperion, talon, alpha, razpak and the list goes on....I have the log of posts saved with me

I didn't say that it was a Naswari... It was @Alpha1 , who was going knickers about it and he told me that someone from Naswaristaan is doing it.. I thought he knew it, as I saw only 2 or 3 messages from a random source and reported them and all I said was that i couldn't believe that any of the regular Indian Naswaries could do it.

aero says my suspicion holds weight!

shakki insaaaaan... webby has cleared the air and enough's said. So, stop your conspiracy theories :P

yaar! This jackky guy doesnt knw anyone. This suicide troll has special targets e.g. Me!
Yar even if he was a pakistani i would have been against him!
@mastaan today pornographic material was uploaded. So its very serious!

And aero is still investigating!

yaar! This jackky guy doesnt knw anyone. This suicide troll has special targets e.g. Me!
Yar even if he was a pakistani i would have been against him!
@mastaan today pornographic material was uploaded. So its very serious!

what??? Are you on pdf evertime of the day (chowkidaar)? What do you do man? study or work or vella?

:rofl: when i read i read everything. And im a pretty fast reader :rofl: btw i use mobile so i can do a lot of thngs besides PDF!

E.g. Im preparing for an urdu test right now!

@liontk

You are more Pakisani than many born Pakistanis who are ashamed of being one... God bless you.

Merci

shukaria for the compliment janab as for the second point, I do not know about local pakistanis but in the diaspora I know most people are trying to learn urdu or hindi as an elective so they do not lose their roots. I will not lie but the only people i talk urdu is with mon papa or gramps and most of the practise comes from the teachers that teach conversing other than that, people here do not even speak french(french province) as english sadly is taking over slowly let alone urdu.

Nope I believe that the current gun control in place is more than enough and anything additional is an infringement upon the right to bear arms. Guns are needed to keep governments in line even my sort of government.

"Government, even in its best state, is but a necessary evil; in its worst state, an intolerable one." :drag:

Does enjoying freedom means having tragic massacres and college shootings, is this the freedom that americanne fought for? I am not opposed to people owning weapons but there should be a debate on possibly the government role in gun regulation in states don't you think. Britain currently has tough gun laws and its working for them so should we not follow the British example and implement based on their success.

@ZYXW @KingMamba93 : I still love my americanne peeps so do take the conversation with a grain of salt but It would be great if american became a socialist country eh :)
v.php
[/url][/IMG]
Lots of love but its an old drawing my friend did :) , guns blazing

@ZYXW @KingMamba93 : I still love my americanne peeps so do take the conversation with a grain of salt but It would be great if american became a socialist country eh :)
v.php
[/url][/IMG]

You are socialist my friend??

Does enjoying freedom means having tragic massacres and college shootings, is this the freedom that americanne fought for? I am not opposed to people owning weapons but there should be a debate on possibly the government role in gun regulation in states don't you think. Britain currently has tough gun laws and its working for them so should we not follow the British example and implement based on their success.

Those who would give up Essential Liberty, to purchase a little Temporary Safety, deserve neither Liberty nor Safety.

Gun crimes are going to happen regardless, the laws in place are enough.

v.php
[/url][/IMG]

LOL haha feel free to talk about it any time, it's cool and I respect your opinion! And dw, I hardly take things seriously LOL :P

don't worry @Hyperion will send in his musketeers to your rescue.......no need of the agents.....oh wait I will send Rehman baba to your rescue, he will be your saviour

I know he will :P LOL

Question though, I have always been curious.....and since you know so much about intelligence.....on a scale of 1 to 10... how hot are the spies there?? ;) (yes, this is the kind of stuff I consider when making carreer plans LOL :omghaha: ) just kidding haha

Chill maar bhai....yes we are racists, we are backward and barbaric, we live in stone age, we imprison and stone our women, we are slaves of our sardar...ab tuo khush ho? Now move on.
And good night

yeh cheez bhai lol