Naswaristan

I have met your Raja Rental's cousin here in Austin Texas.

And man, you would have the laugh of your life after hearing what his first cousin had to say about him. :lol:

what did he say? :rofl:
@JonAsad thanks bro! Heard both of you loud and clear!

what did he say? :rofl:
@JonAsad thanks bro! Heard both of you loud and clear!

OKAY FOR THE RECORD.

I WILL SAY IT ONCE:

I TALKED TO RAJA RENTAL'S COUSIN HERE IN THE US. HE OWNS A CONSTRUCTION FIRM HERE IN AUSTIN TEXAS.

THIS GUY IS LIKE MY FATHER'S AGE. GENTLEMEN AND 5 WAQT NAMAZI.

SO I SAID WOW SIR, YOUR ARE FAMOUS TUMARAY BHAI PRIME MINISTER HAIN PAKISTAN KE.

HIS RESPONSE WAS: OH PAANCHOD NEY MERAY SATAI LAKH DENAY AA.

LOL. True story my friends. True story.

Okka-

@Alpha1 what will happen to this cat yara?-

24950.gif

Fall to death?-

cats cant fall to death!

@RazPaK ^
:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
i think 27 lac are nothing for our PM!

Dont worry my dear friend-
Pakistan will disappoint as usual-
So its better if you sleep on time- :angel:-

That's what I was thinking.

But by the off chance the gaandus didn't fix the match, it would be enjoyable to watch. :police:

Dont worry my dear friend-
Pakistan will disappoint as usual-
So its better if you sleep on time- :angel:-

lack of sleep also messes with the head! Imajine i had a fever, vommiting, dehydration and Insomnia for the last two days!