Naswaristan

yes. Btw talon is less angry with me now!

It's not about Talon yaar.

You have your own life. You are young. There are still many things that you need to see.

Be confident.

Be a man.

If you decide to behave like a woman, then who will you able to comfort?

Women always need a strong man to comfort them.

And subhanallah, Khodha nay tumay mard banaya hain.

So your obligation is to become a strong man that can console females.

Become a strong person little bro.

Depression is bullshit.

I have faced serious depression before in my life.

I fought it by doing enough push ups that my arms give out.

I still do this.

Never let anything get you down.

Self deleted..
Delete/edit ur posts @RazPaK

yes u are absolutely right! !

One day I was crying. I was probably 12 years old.

I was crying because I had lost my favorite uncle.

So I cried in front of my friends. And then ended up going home and crying in front of my mother.

My mother said to me:

Why are you crying?

I told her it was because my chacha passed away.

She said:dekho betaa, mard ney rotay. Aurat rohti hain.

If a man cries then what will a woman do?

I hope you understand.

Little bro, every pain Allah swt gave you was for a reason.

And that reason is to become stronger.

So become strong.

Thankyou @RazPaK. Btw edit and delete ur posts.

You're welcome.

But your attitude is still not right.

Read my posts. Learn from them. Accept them. Or toss them into the garbage.

It's your choice little bro.

Only you can make your life better.

You have to learn how to take criticism. That is something that makes you become a strong individual.

You were born alone, and at that time there was no Talon appi.

When you die, you will die alone, with no Talon appi.

I can understand that she is very helpful to you and that you respect her a lot.

But bro, she is taking time out of her life to help you.

So how can you repay her?

Take time out of your life and bring change in the things that you don't like.

We are all here for you, but that won't make a difference unless you are willing to take control of your life.

I say this out of love as an older brother.

I want to see you become very educated, succesful and strong person.

Inshallah.

i can repay her by listening to @Talon. I learnt this lesson the hard way. And i have also realised that only by our mutual effort, both me and @Talon we can solve my problems and help me become a better person.
@RazPaK u are my elder bro i will always listen to you!

i can repay her by listening to @Talon. I learnt this lesson the hard way. And i have also realised that only by our mutual effort, both me and @Talon we can solve my problems and help me become a better man!

You are not listening.

I am trying to help.

You love your appi, right?

By putting your burden on her, you will only create distance between yourself and your appi.

Your appi will only truly be happy with you, when you realize that you have to take control and responsibility for yourself.

I am not saying to hurt you bro.

Akaalmaandi ki baat bataa ra hun tumay.

I will always support you, but for that you must show me that you too are implementing changes in your life.

It's a two way street.

You are not listening.

I am trying to help.

You love your appi, right?

By putting your burden on her, you will only create distance between yourself and your appi.

Your appi will only truly be happy with you, when you realize that you have to take control and responsibility for yourself.

I am not saying to hurt you bro.

Akaalmaandi ki baat bataa ra hun tumay.

I will always support you, but for that you must show me that you too are implementing changes in your life.

It's a two way street.

how can i show the changes?
And btw suggest me the threads you go too!

Look here @Alpha1- This is how your bro @RazPaK is trying to save you- Listen to him-

24967.gif

Pm main ponch yarra.

PM khul gai?-

Look here @Alpha1- This is how your bro @RazPaK is trying to save you- Listen to him-

24967.gif

PM khul gai?-

Oy duuji tein. Paar na. Zaroori gaal eh.

how can i show the changes?
And btw suggest me the threads you go too!

Listen alpha bhai.

Talon is your appi.

You are a man. Your appi is a woman.

You should be there for your Appi, not that your Appi should be there for you.

Become a strong man chotaay bhai.