885174_135514646632753_948079114_o.jpg
:smitten:

Reactions: HRK
@HRK i promise im using this :-)butcher:) after a month :rofl:

use it to whom and y..........:pop:

im reading naswar corner!

ok give me the link to that post! or that page!

Emma-Stone-hairstyles.jpg

@JonAsad tairi khuwaish puri :pop:
my 1st tharki post!
I like emma stone!
:astagh: allah maaf karay

@mafiya OIC....Never watched any of those Bond movies :undecided: Nor any of those matrix...:what:

App jesi aunties zindagi gulzar hai, humsafar jeasy Pakistani soap operas dekha akray -_-

ok give me the link to that post! or that page!
my f8 with marsha on desi v.s. Foreign women :pop:

Emma-Stone-hairstyles.jpg

@JonAsad tairi khuwaish puri :pop:
my 1st tharki post!
I like emma stone!
:astagh: allah maaf karay

Astagfirullah...

Kakay post more pics!

use it to whom and y..........:pop:
nobody :pop: just remebering old moments. Reading naswar corner. U said im a qureshi once!

@Alpha1 she is way older than you kid.

Astagfirullah...

Kakay post more pics!

@arp2041 or @JonAsad ki khuwaish thi that il be a tharki one day.
As im about to be banned sub ki khuwaish poori kur raha hun!

nobody :pop: just remebering old moments. Reading naswar corner. U said im a qureshi once!

i think you are going through previous thread.........

@Alpha1 she is way older than you kid.
i know :pop:
my name is Emmad her's is Emma. Thats why i like her! :pop:

i think you are going through previous thread.........
yes :pop: beetay lamhay :rofl:

Ali bhai! :pop: those eyes!
emma-stone-read.jpg

App jesi aunties zindagi gulzar hai, humsafar jeasy Pakistani soap operas dekha akray -_-

5264_542498572462411_586382291_n.jpg

@Armstrong
Pepperoni-Pizza.bmp

so whats the criteria for fiqh buttiya? :smokin: