Naswaristan

An Independent Kashmir would be Pakistan's Open Air Community Toilet - You can be the Queen of that ! :kiss3:

And I'd have most of the Rivers diverted in such a way that they go through GB & GB alone ! :P

kyun bhai??,j&k ke saath partiality...:angry:

Yaraa @DESERT FIGHTER - Dude I talked to a friend of mine (PMA Cadet) & I asked him about any plans for the induction of a new gun & he mentioned the Chinese Type - 56 as a possible replacement !

I dunno whether as a cadet he'd know much about such high level stuff but do you think it would be plausible that we'd be looking to replace the G3 with a Type 56 ?

Mera bhai jo bhi chahay except food ministry coz i don't want Punjab to starve

phir kya faida........:omghaha: :omghaha:

I need Ministry of Port and shipping....:cheers:

Yaraa @DESERT FIGHTER - Dude I talked to a friend of mine (PMA Cadet) & I asked him about any plans for the induction of a new gun & he mentioned the Chinese Type - 56 as a possible replacement !

I dunno whether as a cadet he'd know much about such high level stuff but do you think it would be plausible that we'd be looking to replace the G3 with a Type 56 ?

Nah... the AK(Produced by POF) is replacing MP-5 for CQB...