Naswaristan

@Armstrong ........ YOU. ARE. GOING. TO. DIE. :angry: NOT FUNNY!!! Not even your comment where you call me beautiful caring n sweet makes up for this...although I was trying to think what could have possibly hit you in the head while writing it hahahaha :D

images

169q100.jpg

@Armstrong ........ YOU. ARE. GOING. TO. DIE. :angry: NOT FUNNY!!! Not even your comment where you call me beautiful caring n sweet makes up for this...although I was trying to think what could have possibly hit you in the head while writing it hahahaha :D

You have been warned against threatening @Armstrong, a fall from the minar-e-pakistan is to be your fate it seems.

@ZYXW

Toh tumne kyah pataiya apne dad nou? :azn: :lol: :D

Oh yeah and paar mujhe tujme nai hai kyounkar tumhe khana banaine nai aata. :undecided:
keep your urdu simple!! takes me 10 mins just to und. ur posts lol

Oh I told him I was just talking to this anonymous clown on this forum and he goes keep doing it, the clown might be able to knock some sense into you LMAOOOOO :omghaha: .....lakin kyu AUR kuch kehna chahi ta huh? tum batao, aur kya kehti :azn: LOL.......desi coconut (boy you confuseddd lolol).... no i thought u said to go eat something cuz "khana" was there LOLOL

mein toh kubse seekna chari hoon, tumhi ho joh nahi seekaray ho loser :P

You have been warned against threatening @Armstrong, a fall from the minar-e-pakistan is to be your fate it seems.

No general. go to the kashmir thread.....Look at the pic he posted up of his future son LOLOLOL....

but it's cute though it shows that there is hope, @Armstrong does want to get married some day LOLOLOL :omghaha:

@Marshmallow Rahat bakery is nice...there is the other 1..bari si in the middle of nowhere...F9 or something....was it rahat also? :unsure:

rahat G9 my bhi hy n in blue area too

n u kno thy hav also opend anothr of their bakery calld Tahzeeb

Your goals stand contrary to my nation's. The only holistic way to mitigate this issue is for you to marry RG. :agree:

stands against everyone's nation :D LOLOLOLOL

yeah but RG agrees with you on this one tooo.....

I have a friend and his dad is a diplomat here from india so he is influenced by his dad and he HATES RG. so is trying to convince me too and he sent me this joke...
it's like rg is saying "i will improve india in the next 20 years" and this guy gets up and goes "if you want to improve india in the next 20 years, it's simple...just leave india" LMAOOOOOOOO :lol:

rahat G9 my bhi hy n in blue area too

n u kno thy hav also opend anothr of their bakery calld Tahzeeb
@Marshmallow
ooo....the G9 wali is it that bakery which looks different from others...the one with more choices....:smitten:

both Pakistani and Western stuff :P

I've got a serious sweet tooth, but I've been off sugar for about a month. The only thing I have a weakness for are Krispy Kreme Donuts

get well soon...if i wer u,i wud hav eaten all thez things n desserts in dis condition as well:bunny:

u shud it thm tooo...kuch nai hoga!:meeting:

stands against everyone's nation :D LOLOLOLOL

yeah but RG agrees with you on this one tooo.....

I have a friend and his dad is a diplomat here from india so he is influenced by his dad and he HATES RG. so is trying to convince me too and he sent me this joke...
it's like rg is saying "i will improve india in the next 20 years" and this guy gets up and goes "if you want to improve india in the next 20 years, it's simple...just leave india" LMAOOOOOOOO :lol:

He's not going to win! :D And you cannot imagine the honest joy which that fact brings to me. Down with RG, the fool can't even be trusted to be a clerk let alone the PM of a great nation like ours. Besides he is not evil, devious and baniya like enough to administer over us.