Naswaristan

Ohh, But isn't that a common trend in MNCs? My friends in Bosch Infosys and i believe TCS also have similar complaints. I probably will suffer these in some months :undecided:

There are some more than others, TCS maybe in IT but strict otherwise no way, same I think for Bosch.. :)

I gotta share this with you guys

here some thing that escorted on my way back (LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR)....with its lights flashing...and i was lucky enough to see it :D :D

and im super happy today :tup:

dubai-police-aventador-uae-car-rear.jpg

Presumptuous that girl is, rather presumptuous and prone to reactionary posts. :agree:

And Immature you and @KingMamba93 are for continuing this convo after I left.

three points I want to make here:

a) I felt that comment referred to a personal convo you and I had regarding this topic. So, please spare me the BS, I think you and I both knew what was being said. I never get angry, so if I reacted the way I did, there was probably a good reason!

b) Mamba darling, I don't know which desi girls you have been around, but your comment merely reflected the lack of your ability to differentiate an individual from a group, in other words generalize.

c) Sorry didn't mean to bring up an old convo...was rather surprised by the part I missed. Enjoy your day boys :P

@ZYXW so basically you are trying to say you are different. :pop:

hello.......dear,hi all:smitten:

Are you a sir jee or a madam jee? :cheesy:

BTW hello.

I gotta share this with you guys

here some thing that escorted on my way back (LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR)....with its lights flashing...and i was lucky enough to see it :D :D

and im super happy today :tup:

dubai-police-aventador-uae-car-rear.jpg

Damn Arabs even waste money when fighting crime. :omghaha:

@ZYXW so basically you are trying to say you are different. :pop:

Are you a sir jee or a madam jee? :cheesy:

BTW hello.

am good......:chilli: how are you king mamba93 any latest troll?lol teach some to @Alpha1 kid!

And Immature you and @KingMamba93 are for continuing this convo after I left.

three points I want to make here:

a) I felt that comment referred to a personal convo you and I had regarding this topic. So, please spare me the BS, I think you and I both knew what was being said. I never get angry, so if I reacted the way I did, there was probably a good reason!

b) Mamba darling, I don't know which desi girls you have been around, but your comment merely reflected the lack of your ability to differentiate an individual from a group, in other words generalize.

c) Sorry didn't mean to bring up an old convo...was rather surprised by the part I missed. Enjoy your day boys :P

HAIN!? No personal convo involved yaara, you said that I was alluding to promiscuity when I referred to experience, not that I mind promiscuity..nope I love it, but I wasn't referring to that in our convo. Gussa kyun ho rahi hai velli? And the reactionary pots but was meant to pull your leg. After all me and Mamba cannot be beaten by you, its not conceivable.

@KingMamba93.....no yaar you are missing the point. You have this image of desi girls stuck in your head and all I am saying is that you need to realize that within the desi community not everyone is brought up the same way. I am not saying tha im different, I am just saying that you have the wrong idea and should treat each case individually......i know why I reacted th eway I did to that comment. I joke around a lot, so when I get serious there is always a good reason behind it.

however that comment was not meant for you. just wanted your views on it, you misunderstood :D

@KingMamba93.....no yaar you are missing the point. You have this image of desi girls stuck in your head and all I am saying is that you need to realize that within the desi community not everyone is brought up the same way. I am not saying tha im different, I am just saying that you have the wrong idea and should treat each case individually......i know why I reacted th eway I did to that comment. I joke around a lot, so when I get serious there is always a good reason behind it.

however that comment was not meant for you. just wanted your views on it, you misunderstood :D

You are confusing, fine I won't stereotype. O ye and nai maine tujhe nai miss kiya paar lagta hai tumne mujhe miss kiya akar hii joh bhi thread main meh tha usme mujhe tang kiya. :P

So you admit you were stereotyping? :azn: hahahaha

Of course meine kiya nah....I had a chem test yesterday and you know how I studied for it, by studying our strong chemisty LMAOO :cheesy:

kya karron, I can't help it...your posts are all over my wall and besides have you ever read your posts, there are some funny *** responses I can give to them. but its cute, you sound serious when replying, yet they come out so bad :omghaha:

So you admit you were stereotyping? :azn: hahahaha

Of course meine kiya nah....I had a chem test yesterday and you know how I studied for it, by studying our strong chemisty LMAOO :cheesy:

kya karron, I can't help it...your posts are all over my wall and besides have you ever read your posts, there are some funny *** responses I can give to them. but its cute, you sound serious when replying, yet they come out so bad :omghaha:

LMAO you mad corny. :omghaha:

Hopefully you passed that chem exam though.