@Talon what do you thnk of the convo b/w me, mamba and razi and zywx
She can be 100 years older than you, you address her by the username only.
You can address anyone with their usernames, there is no need to even suffix, bhai behn, uncle, sir, maam whatever. Especially if someone objects, you should honor it immediately.
hahaha you don't seem like the type of guy to give a damn LOLOL save it for someone else
no I wasn't...I was too busy daydreaming about you to go to class....your throughts occupy my mind as india occupies kashmir, agressive and possesive....ho could u expect me to go to class like that?
hamara hulk kisi say lar k aya hay
@Awesome to mera bhi uncle laghta hain.
nahi ap ki PDF behan ka chashma number barh gaya ha
aapi sumthng wrong with Pdf perhaps!people my network is giving me a headache...I might try later!!
Appa, if you allow me, can i immitate your posting style----just for once?
Please!
hahaha you don't seem like the type of guy to give a damn LOLOL save it for someone else
no I wasn't...I was too busy daydreaming about you to go to class....your throughts occupy my mind as india occupies kashmir, agressive and possesive....ho could u expect me to go to class like that?
T is for the official bird of Punjab i-e Tandoori Chickun.And Dhoni is not a good captain since the Indian hindutva goverment will never allow him to visit our Punjab.Period
Ub koi statue matachu he bana do na us ka Pakistani cricket museum mein.
@Spring Onion
Man that was really hard.You are so versatile.