Naswaristan

Getting my daily of dose of pakistan food, you jealous :smitten:

v.php

@Alpha1, @ZYXW @Armstrong,

Totally :D lol

It is roman urdu so it uses english pronunciation.

when are you going to sleep loser?

Got some poulet tikka into me, mmm
This food is about as pakistani as you can get from Superstore but I dunno any other foods you can get from mall that can be classified as ethnic hehe. What about you, is it easy to get pakistan food in US :)

Why lol idk wenever.

This food is about as pakistani, I can get from Superstore but I dunno any other foods you can get from mall that can be classified as ethnic hehe. What about you, is it easy to get pakistan food in US :)

Come to ny bro, I will take you to all the Pakistani restaurants.

This food is about as pakistani as you can get from Superstore but I dunno any other foods you can get from mall that can be classified as ethnic hehe. What about you, is it easy to get pakistan food in US :)
what is that?
yup very in nyc esp. lol

LOLOL you seem to be enjoying yourself :D

Why lol idk wenever.

I dunno about restaurents but if i ever come back to new york, first thing I will do is get a new york GYRO from a vendor with red sauce :), I have already agreed to karachiite offer to take me to a place in Mississauga :).

Why lol idk wenever.

nah just asking.....so i know the point after which I am going to completely lose my mind...lolol

yo WTF...so tight... i swear to god if my printer does not turn on in the next five minutes im going to shoot someone...this **** always happens......UGHHHHH :angry:

I dunno about restaurents but if i ever come back to new york, first thing I will do is get a new york GYRO from a vendor with red sauce :), I have already agreed to karachiite offer to take me to a place in Mississauga :).

Lmao yeah I just got gyro for my little brothers this afternoon.

nah just asking.....so i know the point after which I am going to completely lose my mind...lolol

yo WTF...so tight... i swear to god if my printer does not turn on in the next five minutes im going to shoot someone...this **** always happens......UGHHHHH :angry:

Pyar se pukaro shaid chal jai. :D So if I go to sleep you will lose your mind?

Lmao yeah I just got gyro for my little brothers this afternoon.

Pyar se pukaro shaid chal jai. :D So if I go to sleep you will lose your mind?

tum ahkay pukar do nah ...... lolol....

how many wires does a printer normally have? one right...to connect it to the computer?

yes dear, i need a clown by my side cracking jokes to keep me sane through night like these lol

Why lol idk wenever.

you never say this to me huh? ;) LOLOLOLOLOLOL :omghaha:

I'live in Australia.

If you were here laly i'd take you out to a place where there'd be half naked yahoodi hotties. How good can a Birthday get :devil:

My brother is in Dubai same thing on their beaches why not go there ? :chilli::devil:

@KingMamba93 @ZYXW .. take care guys, getting very late and based on eastern timings, I am a hardcore nightowl for sure :whistle:

tum ahkay pukar do nah ...... lolol....

how many wires does a printer normally have? one right...to connect it to the computer?

yes dear, i need a clown by my side cracking jokes to keep me sane through night like these lol

Teek hai paar patao tujhe pukaru ya tumare printer nu? ;) One in the comp usually through usb slot and one for power outlet. Well if I stop writing, I propably passed out lol, I aint a clown though -.-

@KingMamba93 @ZYXW .. take care guys, getting very late and based on eastern timings, I am a hardcore nightowl for sure :whistle:

Night bro.

Teek hai paar patao tujhe pukaru ya tumare printer nu? ;) One in the comp usually through usb slot and one for power outlet. Well if I stop writing, I propably passed out lol, I aint a clown though -.-

Night bro.

pehle mujhe....phir mere printer ko...aur phir uskay bad phirsy mujhay ;) LOL

yeahh...there is only one here....this **** was working fine two hours ago...BUT NO as soon as I have to print my assign. it stops working...wthhhh....my group will kill me!!!

no don't pass out :cry: past your bedtime LMFAO (your line on you)