Naswaristan

Bye bye people ... see you naswareez in a month or two..... :wave:

No one is the new emperor..... my fear shall rule you Naswareez in absentia.... :devil:

@Aeronaut, you have blanket rights to keep insurgents in check. Don't trust anyone..... keep a close watch on @arp2041's nefarious designs, he's always cooking something....

I'll miss you all very much..... thanks for all the wishes...........:cry:

Specially you.... @ZYXW :smitten:

Ok.... got to board the plane.... it's last call........ bye byeeeeeeeeeeee :wave:

@Redbull ab yaqeen agiyea?! :P

sorry bhai adat nahi hai har post pey thanks deney ki, khaskar BDeshio ko :rofl:
@arp2041 @WebMaster @balixd @BDforever
racist people can not be emperor :angel:

@Talon

It was like the Prophet's last sermon. Such an elegant farewell:cry:
@Redbull us idiot nay 3 bye bye kiyea and I thought he left with each 1 and didnt reply...When I did he was gone :angry:

and he didnt even miss me in the end :angry:

@Redbull us idiot nay 3 bye bye kiyea and I thought he left with each 1 and didnt reply...When I did he was gone :angry:

hypie gone? Khus kam jahan pak! Thank God

I have a feeling he'll be back in a week. Max.

10808_531120526930649_1065112292_n.jpg