Alpha1
fix ur net! I wanna gve u a lecture
Hello all
God bless u sir!
Hello friends!
Hello all
[/QUOTE]
AOA! And respects!
@arp2041 Agreed. Valid question. But most of the people go there to troll rather than asking. Not talking of you but there are others too who gets tempted. If you ask genuine questions, they will answer it.
Congratulations my Iranian friends... it will be an achievement of the highest order once the satellite is inserted into geostationary orbit.
Btw, which cryogenic engine will be used for exoatmospheric boost? What's the name of the carrier rocket, any specs available to public, or is it a very "hush hush" thingi?
I know that. He has vast knowledge of this.Yaar atleast of @Hyperion I can guarantee that he doesn't troll on the first place, just asks Valid questions, but since they don't have valid answers, they assume him to be a TROLL.
fix ur net! I wanna gve u a lecture
God bless u sir!
@Armstrong HOW could you allow someone like Sharmila Farooqi to get married? I was sooo attracted to her!
@arp2041 I know his post. I read that one. I was talking in general about the discussion on Iranians, people were having here.
koi yahan pe gurgaon or bangalore ka banda hai ?