Naswar Corner

kisi gift shop me jake plastic ka flowers khareed lo uspe thora perfume spray karo

ho gayi tumhari sada bahar flowers :D

:D:D Gift shop say apny liyay flowers lun??:D
kher hai @LoveIcon srf aadhhi day dain!:cry:

It's not that much easy, apko Aamil Baba Pir Moochon Walay kay hazoor pesh ho kar manat mangne ho gi, Phir apkay bhe phool wali moochain nikal aain ge :cool:

naiiiiii esi manat to mr k bhi naa manay koi:fie:

@Icarus

Checked with the regional support center. You need to download the PC Companion from sony mobile site.. connect your phone to the computer. Start the PC Companion, go into the support zone and chose the upgrade to ICS menu. It will automatically detect the relevant kit and upgrade your device using the right kit (At least that's what the guy on the phone was the right way to do this)

"In, 1940's China was a Baby you [The West] slapped it & it would be scared,In 60's China was a Child, you slapped it & it would Cry, In the 70's China was a young boy, you slapped it and it will not like that but keep quiet, in 2000's China is a grown up boy, you slap it and it looks you in the eye, in the future China will be a fully grown man, you slap it and it will break your face ": Chinese Think Tank

That is a dogmatic term, totally non existent anywhere in the Quran or Sahahi'h Ahadith, since i am assuming [correct me if i am wrong] you haven't read any of them nor you hold any knowledge about any of them. I will be request you to stop using that term. This, term was invented by the western media's folklore invention department.

Don't worry, you can have 72 ****** sir.

PS: genius, that whole paragraph was said in jest and not to be taken seriously.

I think Hyperion is a Dawar of North Waziristan. Mystery solved.
[MENTION] Armstrong[/MENTION]

"In the orchard and rose garden
I long to see your face.
In the taste of Sweetness
I long to kiss your lips.
In the shadows of passion
I long for your love.

Oh ! Supreme Lover !
Let me leave aside my worries.
The flowers are blooming
with the exultation of your Spirit.

By Allah !
I long to escape the prison of my ego
and lose myself
in the mountains and the desert.

These sad and lonely people tire me.
I long to revel in the drunken frenzy of your love
and feel the strength of Rustam in my hands.

I'm sick of mortal kings
I long to see your light
With lamps in hand
The sheiks and mullahs roam
The dark alleys of these towns
not finding what they seek.

You are the Essence of the Essence,
The intoxication of Love.
I long to sing your praises
but stand mute
with the agony of wishing in my heart .

~ Rumi"

@Hyperion @Marshmallow @Armstrong @Talon @A.Rafay @WebMaster @RescueRanger @huda

I long to see your face.
I long for your love.

Oh ! Supreme Lover !
The flowers are blooming

By Allah !
and lose myself

I'm sick of mortal kings
I long to see your light
With lamps in hand

but stand mute

~ Rumi"

@Hyperion @Marshmallow @Armstrong @Talon @A.Rafay @WebMaster @RescueRanger @huda

Sir kya yaad kara dia...
Looking For Your Face -- Rumi - YouTube

Thank you so much for reminding me of this amazing piece of divine art.

You refusing what Emperor Hype offered? Aeronaut, the head of the fool. :D

P.S. @Aeronaut wil be the new defense minister. @KRAIT Secretary of Treasury. (if India is captured by the forces of Hyperville) :P

:hitwall:

Dude, I know it's not true, neither am I going to become minister for religious affairs :lol:

I think you should have followed the discussion before jumping on anything I say.

"My, God He Was Cold [Uncompromising], Cold As The Ice": First words of lord Mountbatten after coming out of his Very FIRST meeting with Jinnah.

@Hyperion @Armstrong @KRAIT @RescueRanger @Last Hope @Asim Aquil @Marshmallow @A.Rafay

0.jpg

394638_388746307851401_1663504616_n.jpg

749068d1187252460-mohamed-jinnah-cover-time-mag-1946-1113862855_3f5ed7ca35_b_ipg_pakwheels-com-.jpg

a-muslim-is-not-born-to-give-up-jinnah.jpg

2mzk5sx.jpg

Found on Friends wall on Facebook:pakistan:

I long to see your face.
I long for your love.

Oh ! Supreme Lover !
The flowers are blooming

By Allah !
and lose myself

I'm sick of mortal kings
I long to see your light
With lamps in hand

but stand mute

~ Rumi"

who is he(Rumi) addressing to?:what:

Sir kya yaad kara dia...
Looking For Your Face -- Rumi - YouTube

Thank you so much for reminding me of this amazing piece of divine art.

From the beginning of my life
I have been looking for your face
but today I have seen it

Today I have seen
the charm, the beauty,
the unfathomable grace
of the face
that I was looking for

Today I have found you
and those who laughed
and scorned me yesterday
are sorry that they were not looking