No Idea. Yaar ko ibhi kuch bhi laga leta hai. We have many fake Rajputs and Brahmns in our society.
Typical Rattu Tota. We also had few in our classes.I wish I was exaggerating !
I scored an A at 94% in Urdu at the O'levels & yet I still can't go through 3 sentences of Urdu without saying to myself 'Now what the heck did that last word mean ?' !
pukka? r u sure?
@liontk if it were not for these corrupts, Asia would be WAYYYYYYYY a head of the west!!
Corruption in Asia is on every level and every sector!
Yup. Do you know where the word Kashmir comes from ?Yara, can you tell me about "Kashmiri Pundits", are they Brahmins as well?
Actually hes understating that by a few zeroes because in the past 5 years of running the country they've probably run off with billions of $s !
Typical Rattu Tota. We also had few in our classes.
Ola @Paan Singhhlo guyzz.......
Not sure
@Armstrong....you poor thing...bad sista bad sistaYeah & then to top it all up we've got whinny Plant Geneticists who were such softies that when they couldn't handle the cut throat corruption, nepotism & mismanagement here, they decided to jump ship & instead grow experimental vegetables at the Queen's personal vegetable garden !
All the while leaving her baby brother (Me) behind to fend for myself in this unforgiving world without my Big Sister looking over & guiding me through the ordeals of life in Pakistan !