Naswar Corner

Yeah he was....apparently he saved your arses by putting down those armed Palestinians & still you wouldn't give me exclusive tickets to your belly dancing performances ! :angry:

He put them down now!?
angry.gif

Idher sabb say pehlay naye recruits kee training hoti hai, aur unhain brainwash kiya jata hai. Naswaristan is a fully sanctioned state, which exists within the PDF, and does not follow any standard rules. We have our SOP's for everything...

Our nationals and certain key positions...

1. Our recruits have infiltrated all levels of PDF... our biggest catch till this date was @WebMaster.... We are also trying to reel @Awesome in, however, he is playing hard to get.... don't worry, everyone falls one day, just a matter of time.
2. We here teach "The Art of Trolling" by his eminence HypeZu...
3. The name that cannot be named lord @RazPaK
4. Our dean of faculty on black arts is @arp2041.
5. Our chief administrator and minister of interior is @Aeronaut
6. Co-chairman is @Armstrong, who is also the resident philosopher..
7. Gay rights @hinduguy.
8. Resident poet @Arsalan.
9. Resident psychologist @S.U.R.B.
10. Asymmetric warfare. General @Secur
11. SWAT specialist @Marshmallow
12. Black-ops @Dillinger
13. Minister of foreign affairs H.E. @Talon. (sometimes provides us with valuable input on growing high yield narcotics.)
14. Minister of finance @KRAIT
15. Minister of disinformation @Skull & Bones.
16. BD integration specialist @BDforever..
17. T-Brigade General @JonAsad
18. Secretary of Media @A.Rafay
19. NSPR Brig Gen. @Mirzay.
20. Resident mascot @Alpha1.....

And couple dozens more....

before you apply for a citizenship, you have to take an oath of allegiance to Nasawaristan, Emperor Hyperion and all of the above.... :D

May i join in?....yahan hota kya hai?

@balixd are u playboy or antiplayboy?

India was making progress in the valley , that we know for sure , but not so much in the High Himalayas , that we also know for sure looking at accounts of war ... The winter season initiated difficulties for the Indian Army for which it wasn't accustomed to but what was no of no hindrance to the locals ... How exactly do you expect Nehru would have given more time to the Indian forces seeing that there was literally a status quo with positions stabilized and no sides making any progress ? What was to be gained by continuing the war ?

P.S. BTW What do Indians think of '62 war ? You lost a portion of Kashmir to China too , but still there's more hatred directed towards Pakistan ? :D What is the reason for that assuming that the bone of contention is only Kashmir here ...
No, the same thing for them too.but two points to be considered-
1 . We still show aksai chin as india's part on official maps.
2.we have two disputes with them A.P. and aksai chin.
So basically we claim aksai chin and they claim A.P. both knowing that borders won't be changes unless WW3 happens.but it is just to balance the claims.
And the same goes for pak and iak.borders wont change unless ww 3 happens.

And about the high Himalayas, at the later stages we were making a comeback. At one stage you almost reached aksai chin but later, we pushed you to siachen.

Correlation with Zia and extremism.

Explain with proof.

Even though this isn't a thread for that , still he's the one responsible for the extreme and rigid version of Islam to facilitate recruitment of new Jihadis from all parts of the globe which grew into something we could no longer handle ... I mean , friend , what sort of Jihad against Soviet it was when Afghans were fighting for 200 years before too ? They even continued the fight long after Soviets left and they signed Peshawar Accord with our assistance ... Actually , we shouldn't have gone to the US camp in the first place , the Kremlin was no threat to us as was portrayed by Zia , it made the world uni-polar , do you think it is good ?

P.S. Once upon a time , we used to be liberal and tolerant and Islam wasn't being enforced on people but was one's own personal choice :D

I like Zardari myself, wise, charismatic, passionate and strong leader, it's enough to elect him for his beautiful smile (I am not gay by the by):victory:

images
@BLACKEAGLE :blink:
I hope by wise you were equating him to an owl, passionate to I am not sure what and strong to a rat!