Naswar Corner

From punjabi perspective she was right - sula nahi mari means kisi nay pocha nahi

Phew! WAS very sure we used the word SULA :P

Yaar, I do not know when my Urdu enters Punjabi and which part remains Urdu :what:

Pakistani girls on this forum look she is spoiling your image :P

Lagta 50-50 a.k.a @Mani2020 ko kut khani hai! 50-50 na ho jana! :D

@haviZsultan My previous one actually scratched itself and lost some fur in an attempt to get rid of it while another 1 would somehow pass through a bush of leaves and suddenly the bush was wearing the collar! :blink:

Hahaha... :rofl: Yeah... my cats didn't go outside the house when they were young... so when we opened the gates to eden for them (so to speak) they would always be grovelling in the mud and come home dusty. At times they would bring these weird little bugs home. It was actually supposed to be a gift to me and they placed it at my feet, sometimes right on it-almost all of the time the thing would be alive.

It was fun, each time the thing tried to move the cat would smack it with her/his paw. It would make this shrieking sound and boy that bug was loud, it actually croaked whatever that thing was. They would grab it in their mouth and take it around here and there. lol.

@haviZsultan lets have question answer session between you and me. The reply should be in 2 or 3 lines.
who i am? Pakistani or illegal afghani?

@haviZsultan lets have question answer session between you and me. The reply should be in 2 or 3 lines.
who i am? Pakistani or illegal afghani?

You choose to be who you are. I chose to be a Pakistani. I chose to be a Pashtun. I chose to be a patriot and serve my people.

You decide who you are. Though a confused person asks who he is.

monkey bhai,

leave him.

You choose to be who you are. I chose to be a Pakistani. I chose to be a Pashtun. I chose to be a patriot and serve my people.

You decide who you are. Though a confused person asks who he is.

:rofl::rofl::rofl: