Narendra Modi: the divisive manipulator who charmed the world

Sugam parivar, sukhi parivar monkey parivar sanghi parivar..(aatanki)
RSS's Christianity Samasya? « Intellectual Anarchy!

jedLAbD.jpg

what is that ? a piece of paper with crap written on it ?? missionaries of late had the audacity to abuse Hindu gods in hindu temple towns. they convert people for money and every one knows that . why don't you raise your voice against those terror spreading missionaries ? when these missionaries stop converting people, ghar wapsi will automatically lose any reason to exist.

It is good Guardian and the other newspapers are reminding us India's leader is very similar to Hitler.

It is good the world is being reminded that Modis party is compared to ISIS by renowned experts. Shame on India for voting in this Neo Nazi.

Sugam parivar, sukhi parivar monkey parivar sanghi parivar..(aatanki)
RSS's Christianity Samasya? « Intellectual Anarchy!

jedLAbD.jpg

I know it looks unpalatable and perhaps even a bit fascist but you have to see it in context, it's a direct response to the cancer of corporate style padres who prey on the poor and have numbers to present annually to the church, disaster relief volunteers armed with bibles etc :sick:

have you ever even traveled or lived out of the country ?

i have never been to germany and russia either but i believe in the truth of the "communist manifesto" and the importance of the 1917 revolution.

then quit with the sweeping generalizations about people and situations you have 0 experience with.

Indian communities around the world, particularly in the west, are almost always amongst the most well educated, hard working and successful people in those countries, and they're mostly patriots who want to help India out of poverty.

Indian-Americans Richest Community in US with Average Income $100,547

FDI and the related infra/jobs/industry, development.. vikas it will bring here is the only cure to our problems.

"I believe in truth of marxist paradise" ... :rolleyes:

doesn't sound very different from the sallafist maniacs' belief of afterlife goodies :angel: in Iraq/Syria. :azn:

Good, you have finally read it. :)

yeah, and discussed it with a senior socialist in my town too. :)

Indian communities around the world, particularly in the west, are almost always amongst the most well educated, hard working and successful people in those countries, and they're mostly patriots who want to help India out of poverty.

1. how??

2. india doesn't need blind "patriots" but people who can think on humanitarian level and take examples from experiments in other societies... internationalism not nationalism is the right path.

FDI and the related infra/jobs/industry, development.. vikas it will bring here is the only cure to our problems.

infosys built a huge campus in mysore at the cost of 2000 crores... that is infra, jobs and industry in your terms, then why haven't farmer suicides stopped or for that matter "honor killings" or all the other indian problems??

the only cure for india is socialism, and to start towards that will be the "uniform civil code".

yeah, and discussed it with a senior socialist in my town too. :)
you in bangalore, right ?

1. how??

2. india doesn't need blind "patriots" but people who can think on humanitarian level and take examples from experiments in other societies... internationalism not nationalism is the right path.
FDI cheez hi aisi hai, sir.. dubai, roos, cheen, rok, japan, germany... and countless others, har jageh ka naksha badal dia for the better. :)

India needs the sons of daughters of India all across the planet to help channel funds this way so we can improve the life of our people.

infosys built a huge campus in mysore at the cost of 2000 crores... that is infra, jobs and industry in your terms, then why haven't farmer suicides stopped or for that matter "honor killings" or all the other indian problems??

the only cure for india is socialism, and to start towards that will be the "uniform civil code".
go to gujarat and see what corporate fascist adani group and others have done for trade and related infra.

caste divisions, honor killings, religious divisions.. only way to tackle these social ills is more FDI, more infra, more planned urbanization.. but even then there will still be problems with a mass of a billion humans, your delusional marxist "internationalist" paradise ideas, like I said, and not very different from the sallafi isis/qaeda/fsa/lashkar/boko haram crazy people thoughts on a perfect ummah/caliphate system.

you in bangalore, right ?

nope, but i am in the south, yes.

FDI cheez hi aisi hai, sir.. dubai, roos, cheen, rok, japan, germany... and countless others, har jageh ka naksha badal dia for the better. :)

come on, those are societies with a different culture and with very un-indian problems.

india has possibly the highest number of cell phone subscription ( "modernism" ) - 975 million, but hasn't helped anyone really.

India needs the sons of daughters of India all across the planet to help channel funds this way so we can improve the life of our people.

money does not change culture... in fact, with more money in india since 1995, the neo-rich techies and mba types are more reactionary than the 60's and 70's generation.

it is enforcement of progressive ideology that changes culture into good.

go to gujarat and see what corporate fascist adani group and others have done for trade and related infra.

weren't there reports of how large parts of rural gujarat had malnutrition among other problems??

caste divisions, honor killings, religious divisions.. only way to tackle these social ills is more FDI, more infra, more planned urbanization.. but even then there will still be problems with a mass of a billion humans, your delusional marxist "internationalist" paradise ideas, like I said, and not very different from the sallafi isis/qaeda/fsa/lashkar/boko haram crazy people thoughts on a perfect ummah/caliphate system.

so if not through "crazy" marxist or salafi paradise ideas, we should find our future this way ?? :D

(( India In 2030 - YouTube ))

so if not through "crazy" marxist or salafi paradise ideas, we should find our future this way ?? :D

(( India In 2030 - YouTube ))
yeah great, post the PDF Chinese troll brigade's favorite YouTube clip. :yahoo:

there is much sallafism and wahabism in your rigidness in thought and refusal to adjust course and your blanket hate and labeling of all others as "kuffar/capitalist" kufralist? :partay: who differ from your set in stone rules.

so rabidly militant left, had a look at the secular decline in commie seat share in our democracy lately ? :azn:

your ideology is headed straight to the garbage bin

700 million Indians will be uplifted from a jungli to modern life with the coming FDI tsunami and all the resultant infra, roads, planned townships, ports, airports and etc

apna laal/hara? jhanda......... hilate reh jaogey ! :cheesy:

yeah great, post the PDF Chinese troll brigade's favorite YouTube clip. :yahoo:

i don't blame them... they only mock the delusions of india's nationalists who wave flags on republic day but refuse to see india's real problems.

there is much sallafism and wahabism in your rigidness in thought and refusal to adjust course and your blanket hate and labeling of all others as "kuffar/capitalist" kufralist? :partay: who differ from your set in stone rules.

funny that i haven't said one word in favor of wahabism or deobandism or ayatollaism since my membership began last year... yeah, "kufralists" i have condemned for their obvious non-left choices.

and you didn't mention that i also condemn postings of members like mujhaidind, zarvan, monitor, luffy 500, the saudis etc.

so rabidly militant left, had a look at the secular decline in commie seat share in our democracy lately ? :azn:

elections were never the way for any socialist group, but in kerala this happened ( Why did BJP fail to beat Left parties in Kerala’s Panchayat Elections? | RTN.ASIA ).

your ideology is headed straight to the garbage bin

wait for 2017.

700 million Indians will be uplifted from a jungli to modern life with the coming FDI tsunami and all the resultant infra, roads, planned townships, ports, airports and etc

yaar, that "vision" is straight from modi's twitter post draft.

look at the infra up come so many towns and cities in the last 15 years, especially bangalore where it all started, has it helped towards real human development??

last year, the "world health organization" declared india to be "suicide capital of the world".

apna laal/hara? jhanda......... hilate reh jaogey ! :cheesy:

well, modi some months ago may have said "na hilaoonga, na hilaane doonga" :cheesy: magar hum toh hilayenge hi. :agree:

The writer of the OP Pankaj Mishra also has his opinion about the ISIS...

"Islamic State is often called ‘medieval’ but is in fact very modern – a horrific expression of a widespread frustration with a globalised western model that promises freedom and prosperity to all, but fails to deliver"

How to think about Islamic State | Books | The Guardian

Lance Price, a former BBC journalist wrote a book on PM Modi - The Modi Effect. The author has now admitted that he received an undisclosed amount of money from PM's associates to write that book.

12208488_866683433444330_2466521471926351077_n.jpg

#‎ManufacturedModiWave‬