Narendra Modi on pakistan

Donkeys - sounds li:astagh:ke you speak from experience my son.

don't u know pakistan is famous for donkeys? donkey races ? and other donkey thingy :D baap ko ch..na mat sikha :astagh:

So you are an expert on donkeys. Well done son - carry on.

Naam se kya lena anjaam dekho yaaroon :rofl:

images

images

:rofl::rofl:

Who cares what the as$hole says. No need to watch the video at least for us Pakistanis.

Modi is more popular in Pakistan than India. Gujrati Muslims have no issue with modi, But these Pakistani Muslims are jumping like "Protector of Islam".

Modi won Jamnagar councile seats where 90% are Muslims (Indian/Hindu Muslims).

Note: From now I will call Indian Muslims as Hindu Muslims (Muslims may be there religion, but they are hindu by culture.)

pakistanies are hurt burned deu to rise of narender bhai as they have none like him who is so much good when it comes on how to delever like a true Muhib Ul watan all they have is greedy blood suckking loonies lolzzzz

Modi is more popular in Pakistan than India. Gujrati Muslims have no issue with modi, But these Pakistani Muslims are jumping like "Protector of Islam".

Modi won Jamnagar councile seats where 90% are Muslims (Indian/Hindu Muslims).

Note: From now I will call Indian Muslims as Hindu Muslims (Muslims may be there religion, but they are hindu by culture.)

He is Zaid hamid of India. Just like Ziad hamid is more famous in Bharat than Pakistan.

Keep your inferiority complex to yourself.

usne kaha pakistanion ki q fati padi hai ? how does it becomes inferiority complex when he is mocking pakistan? :woot:

Keep your inferiority complex to yourself.

usne kaha pakistanion ki q fati padi hai ? how does it becomes inferiority complex when he is mocking pakistan? :woot:

zaid hamid should also give English vocabulary lessons to his def.pk deciples.

He is Zaid hamid of India. Just like Ziad hamid is more famous in Bharat than Pakistan.

there is lot of diff between the lal topi and narender bhai lal topi is just a maskhara but narender bhai is a chief minister of gujrat who single handedli transformed gujrat thru his hard work and non curropt devout work for his motherland narender bhai is an achiever while lal topi is just a clown lolzzzz

Modi is elected representative of one of the best state of India. He is famous coz Pakistani afraid of him. while ZH is Rakhi sawant of Pakistan, ZH is watched as an entertainment.

May god bless you with 1000s of Zaid Hamid, May god bless us with at least 27 Narendra Modi (Each of one Indian State).

Ek bat modi ban jaye p.m. Pakistan ki jena haram ho jaye ga. Wil luv that day :D

Albeit, barking dog seldom bites, however,
We keenly await the day when a terrorist does indeed becomes India's PM and the Saffron Brigade gets exposed.

201210satish.jpg

We keenly await the day when a terrorist does indeed becomes India's PM and the Saffron Brigade gets exposed.

201210satish.jpg

modi-cartoon.jpg

ha ha ha ha keep dreming jammer bhaiya ji well narender bhai is an elected chief minister of indias fastet growing state in terms of all the perameters for a healthy and good economy powered by a very good Law 7 order situation paksiatnies cant even dream of having one like him in pakstan ...hater gonna hate :cheers:

201210satish.jpg

modi-cartoon.jpg

The second photo is very insulting for Muslims? It depicts, Modi clean his dirt with Muslim Skull cap.. Thanks god I didn't posted it, else I would have been banned. I am sure Mods will delete this posts. Mods will not allow Islamic religious symbols (Cap, Beard) mocked by anyone...