Namak Haram !!!

I also think of u as a very reasonable poster but man u r pushing it. U seriously think the western puppet establishment of Pakistan only went there to help muslim brothers lolz and tell me when did any afghn govt officially ask Pakistan for help? You ppl urself post old Afghanistan pictures where women wear skirts, they were secular n modern, if they liked communism then who r u to object? Pakistan was and is a western puppet and thus a USSR allied Afghanistan saw it as a threat and wanted security. And by the way why use American money if its a holly help? Why afghan society now is radicalized? Who created almkst 70,000 mullah producing factories?
Young broke nation but ready for air strikes and mil ops? Lolz
Logic 101, seriously?? By that logic if weapons can travel in Pakistan to TTP then it means Pakistanis are with TTP ? You infiltrated borders, creates groups, sent in baboobs, created smuggling routes and u describe this as some logic that they wanted our help? Even a kid with little study knows Pakistan helped US as a puppet in both Afghanistan wars, plz dnt tey to give it a holly image, we know our army n generals very well.
Aur ji bilkul ham apni kashish jari rakheinge, aur ji bilkul hamay pata hay aap apnay hindu bhai k saat reh saktay hein lekin afghans k saat nahi.
That’s my issues with Bleek and Maula Jutt members. The beghairet army were wife swapping and drinking whiskey even during the war in Bangladesh. Afghanistan had to be neutered but to wash Pakistan hands of what we did is something I constantly speak about. On one hand this army is a western puppet but on the other they were defending Pakistan. When have they ever truly cared about Pakistan? Look at their training and plans over the last 80 years, all failures. An actually military would plan to win, not beg the UN to broker a ceasefire after 3 weeks. I side with the Afghans because at least they have a plan and do care about their people vs the brown sahibs ruling Pakistan and forcing liberalism and beghairty in the population under the commands of the US.

Lets hope the Afghan plan is to take all their namak harams to Afghanistan

Here are a few stingers...

* These borders will cost each and everyone in their due time and a just punishment... and the reason is not what you may first assume.
* Those who devised these borders for you used your territory to an otherwise landlocked state for a war of aggression and imposition of their, otherwiseprevalent paradigm in Pakistan, they failed!
* Those who they will have the last laugh by deporting Afghans, mark my words, they(the Afghans) be better off than Pakistan in coming decades... again knocking on these borders and Pakistan will be able to do jack about it... pinched between the two, on borrowed time, running a western paradigm on their dime! With India on one end, Free Afghans on the other, an Iran running it's own foreign policy and lastly an ascendant China that wouldn't need Pakistan. Rue the day!
* A colonial project can only last that long or the ones living there will all emigrate to foreign lands for greener pastures. It is better aping an Englishman in England then a forsaken back water... where perhaps an Englishman may appreciate the coy mannerisms and efforts employed at larping him/them!
* The conflicting, prevailing ideologies that were at loggerheads back then were communism/socialism and consumerism/capitalism... remember like Afghans... Pakistan had it's iterations in ANPs, PPPs and assortment of Baloch parties.
* Just as Arabs were caught with their pants down when one end of the political spectrum caved in the form of Soviet Union... the whole region paid the price... the rest don't even know who or what they follow. And one thing both those ideologies had in common was preservation of the zionist project! Yet Pakistanis continue on that autopilot ... well now at least they wouldn't have the excuse, no one told them!

Sun will set on Pakistani demographics, and that will be a sour burden on vultures enjoying an easy meal today... tomorrow they'll eat each other!

If Afghans are better off in Afghanistan then good, that's what we all wish for, that they become civilized, peaceful and prosperous. But the problem is they don't wish the same for Pakistan and for that reason there must be a clear divide.

How would the US react if Mexico carried out attacks in the US for 20 years?

Let me tell you they would have reacted after 1 attack and invaded within a month. This has been going on for 20 years.

It is very clear with your language you are not aligned to Pakistani values, you are an Islamist and a child of Al Qaeda and CIA programming. You don't align with our history, you don't align with Jinnah. You are the larper.

I wish Pakistan had joined NATO for the invasion and occupied Kabul and Pakistani soldier boots should have been on the neck of the Afghans.

If Afghans are better off in Afghanistan then good, that's what we all wish for, that they become civilized, peaceful and prosperous. But the problem is they don't wish the same for Pakistan and for that reason there must be a clear divide.

How would the US react of Mexico carried out attacks in the US for 20 years?

Let me tell you they would have reacted after 1 attack and invaded within a month. This has been going on for 20 years.

It is very clear with your language you are not aligned to Pakistani values, you are an Islamist and a child of Al Qaeda and CIA programming.

I wish Pakistan had joined NATO for the invasion and occupied Kabul and Pakistani soldier boots should have been on the neck of the Afghans.

Pakistan helped the Afghan bastards against the Soviet Union, USA, we took in millions of them
The Afghans were treated like citizens

What have afghans given Pakistan????
Deshatgardi, ethnocentric jahilat and hate robbery, fassad

Lets hope the Afghans are successful in Afghanistan, BUT THEY CANT REMAIN IN PAKISTAN

Every day some sort of pain,.misery and deshatgardi from these Afghans, they are a nightmare people

And here we have some idiot people supporting the Afghans against Pakistan

Is asking for no deshatgardi, fassad, too much for these Afghans and their supporters

I side with the Afghans because at least they have a plan and do care about their people vs the brown sahibs ruling Pakistan and forcing liberalism and beghairty in the population under the commands of the US.
You side with the Afghans because you are a Punjabi who is insecure of them and rants about his racial insecurity all the time, you claim to be Islamic but use YOUR OWN race as an insult 😂 and larp on about Dravidians most of the time when talking about Hinduism not knowing that South Indian Muslims (Dravidians) are some of the most down to Earth people out there who don't really hate on anyone.

And yes the Afghan government is doing good for its people but not for you, a fucking Punjabi 🤣 if you have a problem with your government doesn't mean you start sucking the dick of foreigners, they work for their own interests not yours

Your insecurity in not being proud of yourself and instead asslicking everyone else is main reason the Afghans dislike you btw, you are like Pajeets that suck off Israel because woww Ijrael destroy Mushlim we do too. When Israel couldn't give a f/ck about Pajeets and hates them.

You side with the Afghans because you are a Punjabi who is insecure of them and rants about his racial insecurity all the time, you claim to be Islamic but use YOUR OWN race as an insult 😂 and larp on about Dravidians most of the time when talking about Hinduism not knowing that South Indian Muslims (Dravidians) are some of the most down to Earth people out there who don't really hate on anyone.

And yes the Afghan government is doing good for its people but not for you, a fucking Punjabi 🤣 if you have a problem with your government doesn't mean you start sucking the dick of foreigners, they work for their own interests not yours

Your insecurity in not being proud of yourself and instead asslicking everyone else is main reason the Afghans dislike you btw, you are like Pajeets that suck off Israel because woww Ijrael destroy Mushlim we do too. When Israel couldn't give a f/ck about Pajeets and hates them.
He is a shitty insecure Iranian regime Ba#ll-Licker
These are little hate filled extremist scums who have no plan for their own nation
Their entire life is dedicated for foreign regime boot-licking
These haram khors are no different to Insecure corrupt Jernails.

this army is a western puppet
You are also a puppet
Only difference is that your masters are different than theirs.

All of this is just hot air and doesn't mean anything if you have the right leadership with their priorities in the right place.
And what is jingoism going to do about it? You have response? Any Pakistani for any given reason could be adamantly against you... you seek an escape when you have drawn yourself in a corner.

Lastly, when will you have the right leadership... remember you're willful slaves!

It's nothing but emotional claims saying X can't survive for Y moral reason, you'll find countless examples throughout history of the immoral side not only succeeding but absolutely dominating.
Hot air... it is you playing one against the other not knowing if you even have a perch. In this case even Pakistan itself doesn't... wait till an epiphany dawns on your collective lot.

Afghanistan itself is such an example that is built on Pashtun colonisation of Tajik and Hazara lands
Ignorant comment. Just as the rest of your arguments.

. Where did the Turks originally come from? What about Israel?
Turks advanced and assimilated over two millenia in the region. A known nomadic people. Most have not only lost their distinguishing features but any historical linkages... absorbed in their surroundings!
Zionists summon a severed, several thousand year link as a distinct race and religious order. A fulfillment of a prophecy and unrepentent, unapologetic genocide of the natives.

Nothing matters in this world but absolute power and using it competently.
You don't have that, you won't... one enslaved mentally can never escape!

He is a shitty insecure Iranian regime Ba#ll-Licker
These are little hate filled extremist scums who have no plan for their own nation
Their entire life is dedicated for foreign regime boot-licking
These haram khors are no different to Insecure corrupt Jernails.
Oh yeah I forgot about that, he's Shia

If Afghans are better off in Afghanistan then good, that's what we all wish for, that they become civilized, peaceful and prosperous.
That it is! You and your posterity will never reconcile with that though... for you are house slave of top dog.

But the problem is they don't wish the same for Pakistan and for that reason there must be a clear divide.
Pakistan is a divided house... built on colonized... who forgot that they never gained independence from their colonizers. Those who control, educate, run finances, dictate ideologies, run foreign policy and most importantly deport during interim period. Willfully enslaved will never recognize who runs and governs them... they are not answerable to the governed. In clear day light the true powers deport millions without apparent popular mass appeal and representative government. Isn't that it? What answer do you seek... they'll sell your family should U.S or Saudi offered enough coin.

How would the US react if Mexico carried out attacks in the US for 20 years?
Since you don't even know let's just leave it here... find something pertinent.

It is very clear with your language you are not aligned to Pakistani values, you are an Islamist and a child of Al Qaeda and CIA programming. You don't align with our history, you don't align with Jinnah. You are the larper.
well at least dig something deep. This is farcical.

Yes, the north Atlantic nation of Pakistan... where those who ape west should join nato... suits you best and you just called me CIA above, no?

Wilfully enslaved never rule anyone!

I never had a bad experience with Afghans. Not in the US or in my city of Bahawalpur. The only time they caused an issue in my city was during Eid shopping in bazar during covid. The police wanted all the shops to close down, but that was hurting business as Eid was coming up. They beat up a couple of police officers, which the public didn’t give a shit about because Pakistani police are haramis anyway. Then the police went in with a three truck convoy of elite police and beat the living shit of the poor guys. Afterwards those Afghan shop owners became friends with the crooked cops… :lol:

As for all the fauji dick riders:

IMG_0581.jpeg

Doob ke maar jao panchodo.

I’ve never once sided with them because I’m Punjabi. Come on bro. It’s about ghairet and Punjabis (urban ones that rule Pakistan) have none. The villagers do sure and I have enormous respect for them as all people. But Pakistan is decaying. It’s immoral and who is the main cause for this?

Tamil are nice. I agree with you on that.

I’ve never once sided with them because I’m Punjabi. Come on bro. It’s about ghairet and Punjabis (urban ones that rule Pakistan) have none. The villagers do sure and I have enormous respect for them as all people. But Pakistan is decaying. It’s immoral and who is the main cause for this?

Tamil are nice. I agree with you on that.

Punjabis from rural areas like myself are simple and honest people. We make fun of city Punjabis, especially Lahoris more than Afghans do. :lol:

I never had a bad experience with Afghans. Not in the US or in my city of Bahawalpur. The only time they caused an issue in my city was during Eid shopping in bazar during covid. The police wanted all the shops to close down, but that was hurting business as Eid was coming up. They beat up a couple of police officers, which the public didn’t give a shit about because Pakistani police are haramis anyway. Then the police went in with a three truck convoy of elite police and beat the living shit of the poor guys. Afterwards those Afghan shop owners became friends with the crooked cops… :lol:

As for all the fauji dick riders:

View attachment 969064

Doob ke maar jao panchodo.
Korean currency is worse off than PKR clearly means Pakistan is better than korea

Punjabis from rural areas like myself are simple and honest people. We make fun of city Punjabis, especially Lahoris more than Afghans do. :lol:
Stop being a suck up ffs

Korean currency is worse off than PKR clearly means Pakistan is better than korea

Stop being a suck up ffs

Suck up to what? I call it like I see it. I’ve had worse experience in your city with Lahoris than I’ve had with any Afghan. And the only reason I even had to go there was because the US consulate was there.

Has Korea been in war for the last 30+ years? Comparing Afghanistan to Korea is outlandish.

But guess what? Bum fuk Afghanistan has a stronger currency than Pakistan now. And that’s reality.