NA-149 By Election - Judgement day for Azadi Circus

So the last nail had been pierced in the coffin
ImageUploadedByDefence.pk1413493446.438882.jpg
Of PMLN

Want to become PM isnt that allowed ?

But u are wrong.. After 2013 election which were rigged and its no screct any more IK said he accept election results but not rigging. He demanded to reopen 4 seats to check how rigging was done who was involved and punish them to make sure next election isnt held with same system. IK went to courts, to parliament, warned them on talks show that PTI will be on streets if goverment does not take reopen 4 seats. PTI did whatever they could legally for 14 months

We saw how PMLN removed Nadara chairman Tariq Malik , we saw proof of rigging on all seats which were recounted. Thats why PTI came on streets and still on streets and pmln still rejecting to reopen any seats... u tell me what else IK could do ?

so that Imran Khan can become the Prime Minister...

If he is the Prime Minister, all is well... tabdeeli aa gayi.. mubarak to all

everybody, here is in the race to become the PM... jiske haath jitna laga wo us se bhi khush nahi

Want to become PM isnt that allowed ?

But u are wrong.. After 2013 election which were rigged and its no screct any more IK said he accept election results but not rigging. He demanded to reopen 4 seats to check how rigging was done who was involved and punish them to make sure next election isnt held with same system. IK went to courts, to parliament, warned them on talks show that PTI will be on streets if goverment does not take reopen 4 seats. PTI did whatever they could legally for 14 months

We saw how PMLN removed Nadara chairman Tariq Malik , we saw proof of rigging on all seats which were recounted. Thats why PTI came on streets and still on streets and pmln still rejecting to reopen any seats... u tell me what else IK could do ?

There is no need to debate with trolls. Jisne nahin sunani usne nahin sunani.

PTI/PPP/PMLN jae bhad mein:) Mubark ho Mubark ho another corrupt criminal mna in assembly:lol:

Question is why this corrupt person isnt in jail ? Question is why he was allowed to contest in election ???

PTI isnt police or courts. If he is found guilty by law PTI will not support him. If PTI is in government they will not support him as we use to see with PMLN and PPP.

There is no need to debate with trolls. Jisne nahin sunani usne nahin sunani.

We all have same wish and goal. BETTER PAKISTAN we are not enemies :)

Question is why this corrupt person isnt in jail ? Question is why he was allowed to contest in election ???

PTI isnt police or courts. If he is found guilty by law PTI will not support him. If PTI is in government they will not support him as we use to see with PMLN and PPP.

Look brother, first you need to know what is the present status quo, when you Learn and know how it's working you find your answers yourself, the seats not winning by PPP or PMLN it's win by Jagirdar, Choudhry, land lord, Sardar, Wadera, few families who eating Pakistan like a white aunt, the parties name nothing but a bitter pill coating in sweet and flavor and selling slogans are Roti Kapda aur Makan, Yellow Cab, Islam, Lap Top, CHANGE(Neya Pak).
In short it's all about status quo vs status quo, and if you really hate the present status quo you never sport him NEVER.

Today, If Hashmi Loose, this political crisis will further linger on, Govt inefficiency and playing on back foot what shes doing since 14th August will further deepens.
Pakistan needs stability and for immediate only Hashmi win could consolidate it and PMLN govt could found its lost rythem otherwise........we all dooommed at least for another year.

Lets quote a patwari - well that was a let down.

Pakistan needs stability and for immediate only Hashmi win could consolidate it and PMLN govt could found its lost rythem otherwise........

Patwari Logic.

why is nawaz shahbaz being held accountable for minhaj accident before being guilty?

double standards

hahahaha....nasali ghulam of Nawaz Shareef's a$$ had their *** handed to them. Javed Hashmi defeated by PTI backed candidate by a huge margin...LOL

When Javed Hashmi was in PTI, Javed Hashmi was saint, a wise man, a revolutionary
Now he left PTI and PTI burgers shouting daghi and lota and crazy old man... lol...

PTI now hypocrites and supporting PPP candidate.. Lol
why is nawaz shahbaz being held accountable for minhaj accident before being guilty?

double standards

:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

They are in power and looks like SS ordered shooting maybe thats why ?

Look brother, first you need to know what is the present status quo, when you Learn and know how it's working you find your answers yourself, the seats not winning by PPP or PMLN it's win by Jagirdar, Choudhry, land lord, Sardar, Wadera, few families who eating Pakistan like a white aunt, the parties name nothing but a bitter pill coating in sweet and flavor and selling slogans are Roti Kapda aur Makan, Yellow Cab, Islam, Lap Top, CHANGE(Neya Pak).
In short it's all about status quo vs status quo, and if you really hate the present status quo you never sport him NEVER.

U have heard... Agar gee sidi ungli see nakle tu ungli teeri kaar lene chaiye ?

There will be some fishy ppl with IK but with time they will fall out. INSHALLA reason is simple Imran Khan will never try to protect them from law

:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

They are in power and looks like SS ordered shooting maybe thats why ?

U have heard... Agar gee sidi ungli see nakle tu ungli teeri kaar lene chaiye ?

There will be some fishy ppl with IK but with time they will fall out. INSHALLA reason is simple Imran Khan will never try to protect them from law
Hahah double standards.

Here, let me throw another one at you. When gullu butt is found guilty, PMLn won't support him anymore. So will you stop assosiating him with pmln? No right?

So double standards.

I know its wasting time to taking with u... Any how

Question is who why police did not arrested Gullu Butt when he was smashing cars ??

Than u have mani butt , pomi butt , billo butt and today a Buttni in Multan.

Hahah double standards.

Here, let me throw another one at you. When gullu butt is found guilty, PMLn won't support him anymore. So will you stop assosiating him with pmln? No right?

So double standards.

I know its wasting time to taking with u... Any how

Question is who why police did not arrested Gullu Butt when he was smashing cars ??

Than u have mani butt , pomi butt , billo butt and today a Buttni in Multan.
Let's not deviate away from topic.

The topic is,
PTI isnt police or courts. If he is found guilty by law PTI will not support him.

My version
PML-N isnt police or courts. If he is found guilty by law PML-N will not support him

So that is double standard. If PMLn don't support him any longer, you people will still not give up =] But if PTI support gobar no longer, you people will insist that PTI has distanced itself and tell others to stop associating him with PTI.

Noonis are mysteriously absent from this thread so I will try to find them:
@SBD-3
@cb4
@WishLivePak
@Proudpakistaniguy
@AsianUnion
@Aether
@xyxmt

why are you so obsessed with noonies, is it not enough that you won, was this some kind of pissing contest. Now what will change after PPP politician won election. Here is the big Joke, Noonie spy lost to PPP spy politician. Naya Pakistan mubarak ho.
Only having nice juzbat is not enought, having nice juzbat with brain is what needed to bring this country our of $hithole and i dont see the 2nd part anywhere in Pakistani politics. This will cause more Ro Imran Ro in the future just like Hashmi has caused it before.