My Husband is addicted to ****, please give me justice,” Indian woman goes to court

Data collected by P0rnhub in 2015... (mews you posted is fake)
View attachment 454558
Our internet user percentage is quite small compared to usa, india russia etc. so in order to top the list our people have to burn their hard drives by accessing all pron sites.plus they are banned so some massive search for pron sites will never go through google.

Here is a list of top 10 countries that stood above all in the race of watching pron online.

1. Pakistan
2. Egypt
3. Vietnam
4. Iran
5. Morocco
6. India
7. Saudi Arabia
8. Turkey
9. Philippines
10. Poland
THIS IS THE BULLSHIT LIST
here is the real one by the Authentic and biggest **** site not a fake list you shared from some unknown site

India 3rd Most **** Watching Country In The World, Up From 4th Last Year
SOUVIK RAY
JANUARY 08, 2016
2.1K SHARES
TWITTER REDDIT SAVE
With life becoming ever so stressful and lonely souls wandering the Earth, 2015 has become the year of **** with 75GB of data being streamed per second. In case you're wondering, this roughly translates to filling the storage capacity of 175 million 16GB iPhones.

World wide traffic
1_1452238601.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

When it comes to traffic worldwide, India came in third place with 9 minutes and thirty seconds of average time spent, one up from where it was in 2014. The USA and UK still occupy first and second place respectively. Cuba, even with its restrictions on the internet, rang in an average time spent of 5 minutes and eleven seconds on the site.

2_1452238675.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

According to Pornhub, traffic is affected by public holidays and in India it was Ramadan that caused a 15% dip in traffic. So if you're wondering which days, and at what time, traffic was highest and lowest, here it is:

3_1452238659.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

Spikes are seen on early Sunday mornings before bedtime, Saturday afternoons, Friday late nights and early mornings before work on weekdays. Psychologist Dr Laurie suggests that “these results may indicate that **** watching is linked to leisure but not as a priority for people. Most people still value human social interaction above solo sex.”

Most searched terms
2015 saw the most searched term on Pornhub to be 'lesbian', and surprisingly, it was popular among female viewers. This was followed by searches on 'celebrity sex tapes' and videos based on 'step mom and son'.

4_1452238700.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

The most popular searches in India were, of course, various words prefixed with the term 'Indian'. Among them were 'Indian bhabhi', 'Indian wife' and 'Indian aunty'. A top trending search was 'Indian bhabhi devar', which saw a rise of 222%

5_1452238732.jpg

Surprisingly Kim Kardashian was the most searched **** actress after her sex tape with Ray J, followed very closely by Mia Khalifa, Lisa Ann and India's very own Sunny Leone (most searched **** actress in India, 2015)

6_1452238814.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

World's favourite categories
While lesbian **** was a favourite for the United States, Australia, Finland and Morocco, Indian viewers seemed more keen on teen ****. Meanwhile Pakistan was more interested in grown up stuff like 'Babe'.

7_1452238844.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

Women and ****
8_1452238893.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

While fewer women watch **** than men worldwide, the figure saw a significant rise from 2014. Dr. Laurie believes that “this number will likely keep increasing as more and more women are feeling empowered about their sexuality and experience less shame in liking sex.

30% of viewers in India are women (as compared to 26% in 2014) which is higher compared to the United States where 23% of **** viewers comprise the fairer sex.

Below are some of the searches carried out by women as compared to men.

9_1452238915.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

Age demographics
10_1452238945.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

It's no surprise that millennials have the highest viewership on Pornhub, but age really does determine their tastes.

Preferences changed with viewers of 35 and older with genres such as Black, massage, MILF and Japanese.

Devices
11_1452238965.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

Devices are getting smaller as viewers are moving towards mobile devices, the highest being on Android OS (47.9%) followed very closely by Apple.

13_1452238996.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

On desktops, it was Windows claiming first place with Internet Explorer (2%) being the least popular browser for watching ****.

14_1452239039.jpg

You should apologize for sharing fake report stupid Indian
https://www.indiatimes.com/news/wor...n-the-world-up-from-4th-last-year-249212.html

Reality;

1-USA
2-UK
3-Canada
4-India
5-Japan
6-France
7-Germany
8-Australia
9-Italy
10-Brazil
https://www.bustle.com/p/which-coun...-america-did-not-disappoint-in-2016-28331/amp

As usual... they never reply when cornered.

**** is banned in Pakistan... so are proxies (which you can only download if you are very good at it or use).

Internet penetration is also low.

So Pak can’t in any case be No.1 **** consumer ... unless all the users (which isnt big compared to other countries) watch it 24 hours a day... with 100+ sites open at a time.. probably still not.

I realised from @Ocean post that it was flawed research by a journalist.

THIS IS THE BULLSHIT LIST
here is the real one by the Authentic and biggest **** site not a fake list you shared from some unknown site

India 3rd Most **** Watching Country In The World, Up From 4th Last Year
SOUVIK RAY
JANUARY 08, 2016
2.1K SHARES
TWITTER REDDIT SAVE
With life becoming ever so stressful and lonely souls wandering the Earth, 2015 has become the year of **** with 75GB of data being streamed per second. In case you're wondering, this roughly translates to filling the storage capacity of 175 million 16GB iPhones.

World wide traffic
1_1452238601.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

When it comes to traffic worldwide, India came in third place with 9 minutes and thirty seconds of average time spent, one up from where it was in 2014. The USA and UK still occupy first and second place respectively. Cuba, even with its restrictions on the internet, rang in an average time spent of 5 minutes and eleven seconds on the site.

2_1452238675.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

According to Pornhub, traffic is affected by public holidays and in India it was Ramadan that caused a 15% dip in traffic. So if you're wondering which days, and at what time, traffic was highest and lowest, here it is:

3_1452238659.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

Spikes are seen on early Sunday mornings before bedtime, Saturday afternoons, Friday late nights and early mornings before work on weekdays. Psychologist Dr Laurie suggests that “these results may indicate that **** watching is linked to leisure but not as a priority for people. Most people still value human social interaction above solo sex.”

Most searched terms
2015 saw the most searched term on Pornhub to be 'lesbian', and surprisingly, it was popular among female viewers. This was followed by searches on 'celebrity sex tapes' and videos based on 'step mom and son'.

4_1452238700.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

The most popular searches in India were, of course, various words prefixed with the term 'Indian'. Among them were 'Indian bhabhi', 'Indian wife' and 'Indian aunty'. A top trending search was 'Indian bhabhi devar', which saw a rise of 222%

5_1452238732.jpg

Surprisingly Kim Kardashian was the most searched **** actress after her sex tape with Ray J, followed very closely by Mia Khalifa, Lisa Ann and India's very own Sunny Leone (most searched **** actress in India, 2015)

6_1452238814.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

World's favourite categories
While lesbian **** was a favourite for the United States, Australia, Finland and Morocco, Indian viewers seemed more keen on teen ****. Meanwhile Pakistan was more interested in grown up stuff like 'Babe'.

7_1452238844.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

Women and ****
8_1452238893.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

While fewer women watch **** than men worldwide, the figure saw a significant rise from 2014. Dr. Laurie believes that “this number will likely keep increasing as more and more women are feeling empowered about their sexuality and experience less shame in liking sex.

30% of viewers in India are women (as compared to 26% in 2014) which is higher compared to the United States where 23% of **** viewers comprise the fairer sex.

Below are some of the searches carried out by women as compared to men.

9_1452238915.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

Age demographics
10_1452238945.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

It's no surprise that millennials have the highest viewership on Pornhub, but age really does determine their tastes.

Preferences changed with viewers of 35 and older with genres such as Black, massage, MILF and Japanese.

Devices
11_1452238965.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

Devices are getting smaller as viewers are moving towards mobile devices, the highest being on Android OS (47.9%) followed very closely by Apple.

13_1452238996.jpg

COURTESY OF PORNHUB.COM

On desktops, it was Windows claiming first place with Internet Explorer (2%) being the least popular browser for watching ****.

14_1452239039.jpg

You should apologize for sharing fake report stupid Indian
https://www.indiatimes.com/news/wor...n-the-world-up-from-4th-last-year-249212.html
LMAO @ indian bhabhi. What with their obsession with bhabhi

Deleted it coz i thought it wouldn’t portray a really good image of our society on a forum ... with international members..

I mean these man.. people are disgusting... Later i saw his sister and mum and man .. i knew why he was like that.. it was like trash... you know im sayin... trash who probably came from a line of pimps.. got educated.. got a job... that sorta thing.

Bhai, kam muthien marta ..:lol:

I never masturbated in my life funnily enough. I got that Allah ka dar instilled in me from a young age. :lol:

Mutt marnay se mard kamzhor ho jata he aur ganja bhi. Something My grandfather told me. :lol:
ur grandfather is a very experienced man. i wonder how u came into existence.
anyway, good to see indian justice system (with all its backlog) at least hears to the aggrieved.

ur grandfather is a very experienced man. i wonder how u came into existence.
anyway, good to see indian justice system (with all its backlog) at least hears to the aggrieved.

I obviously didn't come into existence from masturbation you retarded bharti. :lol:

Rapist Indian, not all people are like you dogs.