Baburfromsarmarkand
We should get out automakers on board to make ventilators.
1) Speed up production of indigenous testing kits and ventilators.
2)Start testing people from home to home ASAP.
3) Separate the infected from the community.
4)Increase treatment measures and equipments.
5)Keep sanitizing the whole country ,roads,public places etc
You think that plan is feasible for a country like pakistan??
This is a matter for provincial governments to solve.We are gonna have about 1 lakh testing kits by 5 April
Bhai ghareeb logo ka masla hai. Har kisi ke paas itne dino ka rashan nahi hota
Sanitization is nothing but a self satisfaction measure which has but little practical effect to prevent the spread of virus.Great plan. All Pakistani cities needs to start sanitising, cleaning, disinfecting, best opportunity to clean cities.
Pakistan has started building up its masks, disinfecting clothes,and equipment.
What Pakistan is lacking, WHO wants TEST, TEST & TEST, Which Pakistani government and local provinces are not doing.
Well that is good news. And I don't have a problem with any religion, Islam, Hinduism, Christianiy, Judaism, Sikhism or even Athiesm. Whatever is your 'ism' is that is cool. I do however have issues with people using religion like a tool or beating stick against others. When you die or I die we/you are not going to have to account for my sins or anybody else's. So insteaed judging others look at yourself. Don't worry about others.Mosques are not being attended. People are praying inside homes in Karachi. Even jummah was not offered in congregation. Except maybe 0.001% mosque, every mosque was closed for Jummaj prayer
According to WHO all such quarantine measures are imposed to slow down pressure on the health systems. They are not to relieve or disinfect a country. Only testing can identify the sick for treatment.If people can stay indoor for 14 days everyone, the spread of this virus will go down drastically. Then slowly start testing of selected patient to find a treatment as its going to be very difficult to find vaccine in few months.
They are already closed.How about first closing down places of worship like mosques?
Paa jee atleast you should not laugh in such difficult times.Just wait for few weeks your laughter will vanish in thin air. Please be serious.Ae tay na langaan aaliyaan gallan nay.
I hope this Corona virus will kill you and your types ,so pakistan becomes a better place to live.You should be awarded with noble prize for having such bright brain and high I.Q since most of us can't think like you.
Thanks for helping us and humanity.
Yes forcibly using force of law like China did or Russia is going to do.Thats why strong democracies are failed to deal with such epidemics.Will they be forcibly taken them form their homes? How good will be the quarantine facilities? Who will care for them, specially the old ones? are we sure they will get the care they need in a quarantine facility? If not, then people will just start to hide their infections so that they don't get separated from their loved ones.
Paa jee atleast you should not laugh in such difficult times.Just wait for few weeks your laughter will vanish in thin air. Please be serious.
Nothing is impossible can be done1) Speed up production of indigenous testing kits and ventilators.
2)Start testing people from home to home ASAP.
4)Increase treatment measures and equipments.
5)Keep sanitizing the whole country ,roads,public places etc
You think that plan is feasible for a country like pakistan??
I have concluded the single most significant cause for the malaise in Pakistan is down to use of religion in public space. It is like a heavy weight around the neck of the country. No country has advanced whilst trapped in religious quagmire. No country.so pakistan becomes a better place to live.
And specially people of your age should be the last ones to laugh these daysYou are right. I have deleted my post.
People like you helped Corona virus compound in Italy.Sanitization is nothing but a self satisfaction measure which has but little practical effect to prevent the spread of virus.
Hey hey,And specially people of your age should be the last ones to laugh these days
You fall in that five percent bracket.
People like you helped Corona virus compound in Italy.
Sanitizer is not at all self satisfaction measure it actually kills viruses and protect your hands for two hours. Hence also stop the spread of virus .
Nothing to disagree here except for maybe your classification of subjects bro.I have concluded the single most significant cause for the malaise in Pakistan is down to use of religion in public space. It is like a heavy weight around the neck of the country. No country has advanced whilst trapped in religious quagmire. No country.
Instead of giving priority and focus on secular subjects like science, maths, electronics, chemists etc and producing manpower that makes planes, helicopters, tanks, cars, rockets, computers etc Pakistan is a country trapped in culture where mullahs hold sway over huge numbers and where ostentatious piety mixed with scoring religious credentials is the thing.
Go to South Korea. They were slightly behind Pakistan in 1965. See where they are.
It is because I am old [I have had a lifetime to criticaly analyse this] that I have concluded that it is not religion per se but the use of religion in the public that is a problem. If I focus my faith on myself and improve as a human being religious has great rewards. If I use religion to peddle my politics then it will have disasterous consequences. This is exactly what has happened in Pakistan. Faith is too precious, too pristine to be soiled by politics.You are an old man with a Lifetime of experience, You should be knowing that better.
Sasiyaan de kyennal majhaan neyn majhaan neyn mardiyaan...I hope this Corona virus will kill you and your types ,so pakistan becomes a better place to live.