‘Must get over with India obsession and admit failures’

Because there is no use deploying such large forces on China border because any future war with China would not be land based because of the terrain, while with Pak it will be land based.

If it happen in 1962 why not again, war is war not some car that a tactic will become old generation. It is hard for you to accept that it is due to obsession with Pakistan.

Did I discount war with China? No. But as the terrain in mountainous, war with China will not be land based.

For the record ... Still China is more aggressive towards India than Pakistanis ... I need not tell the intrusions and the Chinese infrastructures along LAC :azn: ...

They were martyrs.

They will give their lives a thousand times for the country if needed.

So will I and millions of my fellow citizens.

Doesn't change the fact that they were killed in india by indians or Freedom fighters.:rofl:

Thoda time do bhaijaan.

Bachche ki jaan loge? ;)

Bacha tou khud hi ro raha hai, ye map tou outdated ho gai, Pakistan came out of top failed list(which was not true even in 2010 2008 ) so ab tou dream bhi wet dream nahi rahi balkay naghtmare ban gai:woot::rofl::sniper:

Did I discount war with China? No. But as the terrain in mountainous, war with China will not be land based.
So what went wrong in 1962 ? :azn: ... Ok , enlighten me about the terrain along LOC ? What sort is it ? Yet millions of IA troops are deployed in there ...

Looks like the Indians are most confused here ... Muslims ruled Indian subcontinent for a 100 years and carved a country out for themselves ... Now make it India or Indian subcontinent ! Is it making any difference ? :azn: ... Pakistan will remain there , like a thorn in your side ...

Its funny that the Muslims of Pakistan have become just a pesky thorn after having rules the Hindu Baniyas for 1000 years :-)lol: at Pakistani text books.. )

Sirjee read simple english, if war with China was land based in 1962, it can be happen again, what arguement you have that it won't be land based?

Says a person who's country's founder & later his daughter was shot dead inside india by indians?? or Freedom fighters??

Gandhi's daughter was shot dead?? Is that also a gem from Pakistani history books :rofl:

PS: He didnt have a daughter.... :rofl:

Yeah , the poor guy must have wept after his country has to say " sorry " to get the routes opened :azn: ... Considering the dire state of NATO soldiers in Afghanistan , they can barely afford another war ...

Funnily enough, the price of 25 Pakistani soldiers is a half a$$, 7 months delayed non apology by US secretary of state.. Wonder who wept ;)

Looks like the Indians are most confused here ... Muslims ruled Indian subcontinent for a 100 years and carved a country out for themselves ... Now make it India or Indian subcontinent ! Is it making any difference ? :azn: ... Pakistan will remain there , like a thorn in your side ...

We only let the Muslims rule us when they were good rulers like Akbar. When Aurangzeb came, we all know what Shivaji did. :bunny:

And those 500 years of Muslim rule were the times when native Indians were weak. Before Sultans, we had 2000 years of glorious and peaceful natives rule. :P

Doesn't change the fact that they were killed in india by indians or Freedom fighters.:rofl:

Not sure why you are laughing! :crazy:

More of your own Pakistani leaders have been killed. ;)

Bacha tou khud hi ro raha hai, ye map tou outdated ho gai, Pakistan came out of top failed list(which was not true even in 2010 2008 ) so ab tou dream bhi wet dream nahi rahi balkay naghtmare ban gai:woot::rofl::sniper:

Bahut bada kaam kiya.

Badhaiyan?