Muslims, Sikhs Clash 2 killed, 6 critical in UP

why not grill akhilesh like they did to modi??
ofcourse SP is the bastard child of Congress.

What is the need ? ...No chapati was put in a muslim mans mouth during Ramzan.

Only a few minor killings, riots, illegal occupation of land, illegal construction and unlawful assembly. Nothing too serious. Usual secular stuff.

......................btw when is this whole thing going to be blamed on BJP and RSS ? .......I am taking bets.

specified community reporting will only happen either when sikhs starts retaliating or bjp leaders declare a meet their till then community vs community.Way to go SickularReporting.

We never bother with your communal voilance.......berna indiannews channels me 24 ghanta Pakistan ki hi news ati.
Dil Key Behlanay Ko Ghalib Yeh Khyal Acha Hai
Yeah ur rite my bad ..... :coffee:

koi gal nahi weere appa bhi chooriyan nahi payee huiyan ne :butcher:

View attachment 40690
laaa feer Lassi pee Thandi tay Chill Kar..... Garmi baray aee ;)
hqdefault.jpg

Muslims are involved, the Indian media has to be politically correct :rofl:.

Btcw0pHIMAAI31d.png

That paragraph you highlighted has a crazy level of political correctness.

An unnamed community attacked another unnamed community in the backyard of another unnamed community, in the community center of multiple communities.

What newspaper is it BTW?

Does not matter.. Its a community service.
Do that in your country. We will bulldoze them - irrespective of who builds it.

UP Muslims are entirely different from the ones in the rest of the country. Remember - they were the ones who cried discrimination and demand for Pakistan, while people in Lahore were voting peacefully for the Unionists!

I am aware of this issue. The Muslims know very well that if a Mosque comes up right next to the Gurdwara, Sikhs will stop coming there and they can claim it over time.

It will be as futile as preaching it to a very religious Hindu, Sikh or Christian.
Try preaching to Sunnis first. If you live try the rest.
That paragraph you highlighted has a crazy level of political correctness.

An unnamed community attacked another unnamed community in the backyard of another unnamed community, in the community center of multiple communities.

What newspaper is it BTW?
All Indian newspapers report in this manner - making it impossible but to speculate. This case was very predictable though. Got friends etc. And crazy it is NOT. It's batsh** insane :D

Yes as long as they own the land or its a community or state land.
Does being Bangladeshi automatically imply low IQ?

A mosque cannot be built on community or state land. It can only be built on private land or land allotted specifically for building a mosque by the state.

We will in a country of laws, not a shariah ruled dictatorship.

Does being Bangladeshi automatically imply low IQ?

A mosque cannot be built on community or state land. It can only be built on private land or land allotted specifically for building a mosque by the state.

We will in a country of laws, not a shariah ruled dictatorship.
No, actually he believes in special concessions. Like our very own privileged community.

No atheism promotes rationalism and logic.

The less religious a country, the more prosperous it is.
Stop peddling atheism koovie.
You cant sell atheism. People become religious or irreligious based on their own experiences. Peddling it like this on the forum does nothing to add content to the topic being discussed.