Muslims are not minorities, Parsis are: Najma Heptullah

@Shahmir kashmir @halka_kutta dekho tumhare LOLywood ka talent. :D :D :D

images6.jpeg

Ye pollywood hai bhaiha, famous for soft **** movies.

Beacue they are too ashamed to follow their own and consider it a matter of pride to suck upto ours ;)

Hindu slave bhaiya claiming culture of turkic invaders is indeed shamfull.

@INDIC @LURKER

Whatever it is, Why the Paksitani Muslim is sucking upto Indian Culture?

Pakistanis wear lungi-kameez and daal is the speciality of their cuisine, so they have to go around claim or copy other's culture. Infact, Pakistani food has nothing to offer, all so called great Pakistani dishes have origin in India taken by Muhajirs into Pakistan. ;)

Never before seen bhiayas claiming language of turkic invaders, and nawabi culture which had 0 to do with native hindus bhaiyas. Your kind was slave back then, at least claim something which is yours.

Turkic invaders mixed into our society and what we see today is an amalgamation customs and cultures of different people who settled in this land.

Culture has nothing to with religion pakjabi.

Slave word sounds good for pakjabis like you who could never rule their own land in their entire history until Britishers gifted it to you on platter

Ye pollywood hai bhaiha, famous for soft **** movies.

Hindu slave bhaiya claiming culture of turkic invaders is indeed shamfull.

Atleast we're claiming what is ours in the first place and emanated on our lands, unlike you shameless creatures claiming what is others' as your own

what so many ppl watching. D thread but nobody replying,,,,
@Indrani
hume toh bohot samjhati ho,,ab kya hua??
:pop:

NEW DELHI: Minority affairs minister Najma Heptullah on Tuesday said Muslims were not minorities by any stretch of the imagination and instead Parsis with their dwindling population qualified for the tag.

On her first day in office, Heptullah appeared determined to reorient the ministry by playing down its role in welfare of Muslims and dismissing the policies espoused by the UPA government.

"Muslims are not minorities. Parsis are. We have to see how we can help them so that their numbers don't diminish," she told reporters when asked how her government proposed to take Muslim welfare forward.

With more questions about the community being lobbed at her, Heptullah snapped back, "This is not the ministry for Muslim affairs, this is the ministry for minority affairs."

The remarks from the experienced politician, who is the grand-niece of freedom fighter Abul Kalam Azad and has played the major part of her political innings in Congress, appeared in line with BJP's point of view. There was speculation in the run-up to government formation that Prime Minister Narendra Modi may disband the minority affairs ministry or merge it with a bigger ministry like social justice, a reason why the appointment of a minister came as a surprise.

However, a change of approach may be in store. Given that most of the ministry's policies are specifically targeted at Muslims, Heptullah steered clear of giving her views on the policies or what she planned to do. "Till I get guidance from the PM, I will not draw a roadmap for my ministry," she said.

Muslims are not minorities, Parsis are: Najma Heptullah - The Times of India

I agree with her. @Tshering22
Being smallest of the minorities... Parsis are the most progressive of all. Maybe 'cause they don't play that minority card, & neither play victim for being one! Something for Muslims to ponder upon!