Muslim World looks to Pakistan for leadership | Imam-e-Ka'aba

No, I expect you to interfere in a sovereign nation's internal affairs and spend many resources fighting someone else's war (resources which could have been spent addressing domestic poverty) all the while warning the same sovereign nation not to interfere in your "internal affairs".

Could you take back your millions? if yes then we won't have even bothered.

Did any other Indian government pathetically try to advertise cross-border skirmishes as surgical strikes?

If you hide our enemies within your territory, and don't help us sort them out, then what option is there but to deal with them?

Could you take back your millions? if yes then we won't have even bothered.
I don't quite follow.

If you hide our enemies within your territory, and don't help us sort them out, then what option is there but to deal with them?
Touché, although I'm not aware of India expressing willingness to cooperate on Kashmir through mutually accepted means.

Too bad no Ulema were present to hear the respect and praise for them.

Muslim brotherhood will prevail one day in sha Allah.
We all muslims are one and are brothers . In sha Allah a day will come when we'll be the power by the grace of Allah and no muslim blood will be shed in Palestine , syria and Kashmir .

Ek hon muslim haram ki paasbaani k liye .

Neel k saahil se le kar taabkhaake kaashgar.

Just wait for the time for it.We do believe this to happen as its our destiny being ummat..One Just And honest ruler and thats it,everything ll come by.only wonder which lucky generation is going see this happening with their own eyes..:pakistan:

I dont understand as to how this alliance would be under the command of Pakistan when its headquarter is in Riyadh?

I have no issues with Raheel Shareef leading it, but if he will be working under the King or his son, then he better stay put.

If this has to work, then everyone should give allegiance to Pakistan and Pakistan only with everything centered around Pakistan.

Ummah again ? .. lol ... iss ummah ka chakar na Pakistan tabah kardia..

Its pathetic how people here making fun of Ummah just because their loyalty lies somewhere else. There are many Hadiths of Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W) on Muslim brotherhood Idc If you are a Muslim Non Muslim Shia or Sunni If you make fun of something which Allah and Muhammad(S.A.W) has bestowed upon us then you have an upbringing issues and I have zero respect for you. InshaAllah we will help Muslims around the world with or without your help. Your b*tching makes zero difference as majority in Pakistan will always follow Quran and Sunnah and we have common purpose and sense of community with the majority of Muslims around the world. Alhamdulilah

Allah said:

وَالْمُؤْمِنُونَ وَالْمُؤْمِنَاتُ بَعْضُهُمْ أَوْلِيَاءُ بَعْضٍ ۚ يَأْمُرُونَ بِالْمَعْرُوفِ وَيَنْهَوْنَ عَنِ الْمُنكَرِ وَيُقِيمُونَ الصَّلَاةَ وَيُؤْتُونَ الزَّكَاةَ وَيُطِيعُونَ اللَّهَ وَرَسُولَهُ ۚ أُولَٰئِكَ سَيَرْحَمُهُمُ اللَّهُ ۗ إِنَّ اللَّهَ عَزِيزٌ حَكِيمٌ

The believing men and believing women are allies of one another. They enjoin what is right and forbid what is wrong and establish prayer and give charity and obey Allah and His Messenger. Allah will have mercy upon them, for Allah is Almighty and Wise.

Surat al-Tawba 9:71

إِنَّمَا الْمُؤْمِنُونَ إِخْوَةٌ فَأَصْلِحُوا بَيْنَ أَخَوَيْكُمْ وَاتَّقُوا اللَّهَ لَعَلَّكُمْ تُرْحَمُونَ

The believers are but brothers, so make reconciliation between your brothers and fear Allah that you may receive mercy.

Surat al-Hujurat 49:10

And Allah said:

وَاعْتَصِمُوا بِحَبْلِ اللَّهِ جَمِيعًا وَلَا تَفَرَّقُوا وَاذْكُرُوا نِعْمَتَ اللَّهِ عَلَيْكُمْ إِذْ كُنتُمْ أَعْدَاءً فَأَلَّفَ بَيْنَ قُلُوبِكُمْ فَأَصْبَحْتُم بِنِعْمَتِهِ إِخْوَانًا

Hold firmly to the rope of Allah all together and do not become divided. Remember the favor of Allah upon you, when you were enemies and he brought your hearts together and you became brothers by his favor.

Surat Ali Imran 3:103

I dont understand as to how this alliance would be under the command of Pakistan when its headquarter is in Riyadh?

I have no issues with Raheel Shareef leading it, but if he will be working under the King or his son, then he better stay put.

If this has to work, then everyone should give allegiance to Pakistan and Pakistan only with everything centered around Pakistan.

Pakistan can't afford to pay the bills yet, simple.

Ummah delusions get more amusing post by post.
Instead of posting one liners please tell me why I am delusional and what's amusing about Quranic verses?

Ummah again ? .. lol ... iss ummah ka chakar na Pakistan tabah kardia..

Pakistan tabah Ummah k chakar mai nahi politicians k chakar mai hua hai..har cheez Islam pe leke aane se behtar hai apne girebaan jhako.