‘Muslim Women Should be Taken from their Graves and Raped’: Where is Uttar Pradesh Headed Now?

It's amazing how the RSS coolies in this forum justifying Rogi as UP CM despite his track records without a pint of shame. The hyper Hindutva trolls. Uttar Pradesh is literally living in 17th century. The people, villages everything. It was just RSS activities that was missing there. Now, it is completed. The land of holy cows.

they won't last long man.

India is repeating zia's mistake they are heading towards theocracy and becoming a hindu banana republic

The secular space is shrinking, religious fanatics and bigots are being elected to power

Religious dietary laws of one community are being forced on others, mumbo jumbo about there gods birthplace is being used to justify destruction of mosques

India is heading ine way and the writing is on the wall

In comparison Pakistan is becoming more secular hindu marriage law was recently inacted, we have christian holidays now
And for all our faults we have never vited for or elected extremists or religious parties

they don't last long, they'll be out soon. We've seen this even in the past.

Note the tone of many Pakistani Posters on PDF they contain complete contempt and hatred for Hindus. Despite the fact Hindus didnt harm them with motive its actually Muslims harming Muslims with motive infact add Christians to the list as well, but still hatred and contempt for Hindus alone. And infact they will claim victim hood if someone gives them back.
Yogi's pics with his pet cows was so cool. The guy is so simple he will take good care of his people and would be strict in his duties.

Modis downfall has begun.

I am thinking of pitching my weight and family muscle behind hamare neta Akhilesh ji.

The oppressive saffronization of my country is intolerable to me.

Modis downfall has begun.

I am thinking of pitching my weight and family muscle behind hamare neta Akhilesh ji.

The oppressive saffronization of my country is intolerable to me.

:laugh::laugh::laugh:

On the contrary . .Akhilesh has done to SP in UP what Digvijay did to congress in MP.

so stop cooking mungeri lala ke haseen sapne . . . :cuckoo::cuckoo::cuckoo:

This is serious Grave crime being suggested by this "so called Politician" to take out a person from grave and then commit a sexual act.

Only true animals or worse then animal scum bags would support such a motion

• First the discovery of Canabalism in India
  • And now this vile recommendation

Disgusting and repulsive mindset

Should be renounced in United Nation

secularist movement is fading... radicals of all religions rising to power... inspiring hate and division....in these times, if anyone turns away from religion alltogether, most around me have, i wouldn't be surprised.... religions haven't given anything good into the world and have divided people for generation even though it's not religions motives or intentions....

Bhai tell me tell me one thing frankly

why do you indirectly insult Akhilesh so much ? :lol::lol::lol:

Mane?

Mujhe woh seriously top ke leader lagte hain.

Jis tarah apne party ke andar ke politics ko niptaya. Control stapith kiya. Apne pita ko bhi nahin baksha. All signs of a strong ruthless leader.

And young. Educated.

Plus most importantly, not a Hindu goon.

Lol:lol:
They voted for BJP because for the first time in 70 years ,some village see electricity in their village .
So much for nice governing of SP,BSP and Congress.
They voted not because of development but because of Hindu vote consolidation

Bro, he is an Indian PM of the future.

Gaanth bandh lo mere iss baat ko.

no- he'll just blunder around with cow protection etc. and then fall. Modi didn't win because of cow protection, he won because he said he will fix economy. This joker doesn't even know the full form of GDP.

lol

prime example of blind hatred.

me and @adil_minhas were talking about Akhilesh Yadav here not yogi :rofl::rofl::rofl: