Muslim techie beaten to death in Pune, 7 men of Hindu outfit held

what has shivaji got to do with hinduism.. or thakrey for that matter.

Shivaji was the greatest Hindu king in the modern era who broke the back of the Moghul empire, he is worshipped as a cult like figure. Bal saab was a great Hindu patron and leader for the Hindu community.

Without people like Shivaji you might not be Hinduguy but be a Muslimguy ;) we love Shivaji he is a hero for me

may be only in maharastra.. there is India outside maharastra.. you know it, right?
marathis have gone mand with shivaji worship, I saw once shivaji stature infront of ganesha (durin ganesh puja there).. I was like wtf?

may be only in maharastra.. there is India outside maharastra.. you know it, right?

No boss Shivaji is respected all over India ask any Indian member here they will tell you

there is difference between respected and being worshipped. He is not considered a religious leader. you guys have deified him.

He is the greatest Hindu king of the modern era and Hindus are in every corner of the world.

there is difference between respected and being worshipped. He is not considered a religious leader. you guys have deified him.

Nobody said he was a religious figure but yes some do hero worship just like you have a famous pop star like MJ who's fans go crazy etc

So you accept that Hindus can also kill others for blasphemy .

There was no blasphemy and no Hindu gods were insulted. They are talking about Shivaji Maharaj, the Hindu king of the Marathas.

Compare it to rampage in Karachi by MQM workers over insult to Altaf bhai.

10443498_681137898624607_7550148636503412852_n.png

You are free to believe what you want. But we simply cannot hide our identities to accommodate yours.

If you were a mature community, you would see this as hooliganism and not communal tensions. But since Muslims have a tendency to look at everything through Islamic glasses, then so be it. We can't help
And if u had a working functional brain u might have understood that I really don't give a shit about that country of urs. Try to understand first and then run ur mouth. May be u will make better sense of things.

well, RSS and Bajrang dal terrorists often attacks even for non-issues. They preach they have the tolerance unlike Abrahamic religions etc, but in reality they are very much affected by any remarks including neutral ones. banning of a book under pressure from Saffron terrorists is an example. talking particularly of Northern India.

whatever the investigation says now the fact is that extremist hindus killed a muslim for morphed pictures of hindu figure though the Muslim youth has nothing to do with it
First u let us know about Blasphemy in Pakistan.Many Blasphemy victims have been shot dead in jail in Pakistan,forget any fair trial.Take the case of Salman Tasser,the Punjab Governor.The security guard who killed Salman Tasser is a hero in his home town.People want him to be given the title of Gazi (Saint hood).Rose petal were showered on the accused by the Lawyers,not only that there was not a single lawyer ready to stand for Salman Tasser

yes. a hindu can do every weird stuff that a muslim can do. What is special in that?
You seem to be confused between what law and state response should be and what Individuals do.
Lot of hindus are xenopobic, racist, and bigot and communal. The law is against it.

yes, this specific muslim youth has probably nothing to do with it and is a victim of violence in a communally surcharged situation. In maharastra Shivaji has been elevated to a level that can generate enormous anger if anybody says anything against him.

The law let these Hindu bigots to run havoc for three days and ended at killing the Muslim innocent youth over 'blasphemy'

Yeh kya MC ho rahi hai hindustan mein. Lagta hai aa ke sabki B mein sotti deni padhegi

sotti say kam nahi chalay ga yeh jo ap k avatar main weapon ha na wo dena paray gay inn ghundon ko B main

First u let us know about Blasphemy in Pakistan.Many Blasphemy victims have been shot dead in jail in Pakistan,forget any fair trial.Take the case of Salman Tasser,the Punjab Governor.The security guard who killed Salman Tasser is a hero in his home town.People want him to be given the title of Gazi (Saint hood).Rose petal were showered on the accused by the Lawyers,not only that there was not a single lawyer ready to stand for Salman Tasser

NOT people only nuts want him to give that title.

secondly how these Indians nuts who have killed a Muslim youth is different than our nuts?