Musharraf predicts PMLN and PPP to win 2018 election

BB case was opened in mid of 2007 after mush restored Chodhry and that time Nawaz was not in the country so how could he open cases against BB and country was run by musharaf and let me remind you he was also the army chief on that time so your base of discussion was wrong.
Bro i think we are in total disagreement so let it be. Cheers.
Long before Noora came back to Pakistan, he was in contact with Vital Kania. Isn't it? Almost everyone knows it, why Kania resisted Mushy. Who had his strings in the hands. Noora has played incredibly well and hence is in power and will remain in power. I won't agree Army and Noora have any issues. Its just topi drama.

Now, its very difficult for Imran to form a giant coalition against PPP and PML N. He is doomed to failure. He has allowed all the corrupt and incompetent politicians from Q league to enter his party. Those incompetent politicians doesn't want other competent leaders to get in. Hence Imran is getting kicked out everywhere. Panama and Dawn leaks is a great example of Imran's failure as a politicians.
Just look, Gilani was sent home for not writing a letter by Noora and co. Over here we've clear case against Noora but still nothing is happening. Noora is making Imran dance on his tunes.
Bro i think you are wrong by saying that PTI is loosing because lotas have injected in PTI, , plz do study the dynamics of constituency politics in Pakistan. you cant win elections without taking big names because they are the ones who win seats for any party, every big lotas have 40 to 50 thousands personally and the biggest example is if you see 2013 elections so many independents won the election because they have personal votes, so IK needs lotas or heavy weight politicians because after all its a number games, total seats 272 and you need simple majority to win the election which is 137 approx.

and what about the suspended judges, and the constitutional crisis that was going on?
The same very suspended judges dented him during 2013 elections. Imran Khan lacks politically wisdom and can never be a PM. Vital Kania and co destroyed Imran Khan during 2013 election. That ensured 35 punctures.

Bro i think you are wrong by saying that PTI is loosing because lotas have injected in PTI, , plz do study the dynamics of constituency politics in Pakistan. you cant win elections without taking big names because they are the ones who win seats for any party, every big lotas have 40 to 50 thousands personally and the biggest example is if you see 2013 elections so many independents won the election because they have personal votes, so IK needs lotas or heavy weight politicians because after all its a number games, total seats 272 and you need simple majority to win the election which is 137 approx.
I want him to intake politicians who are politically sound. The problem is Jahangir Tareen and co didn't let any other Q league enter PTI as their say would have affected. What happened then? They went on to join Noora. You know what I mean? The politicians he took are no way heavy weights that's why he is unable to get anything out of Panama other than embarrassment so far.

Long before Noora came back to Pakistan, he was in contact with Vital Kania. Isn't it? Almost everyone knows it, why Kania resisted Mushy. Who had his strings in the hands. Noora has played incredibly well and hence is in power and will remain in power. I won't agree Army and Noora have any issues. Its just topi drama.
As you said Noora was in talks with kania then why pervaiz Ilahi pushed Musharaf to restored kania in august 2007 i guess that was the month, are you saying that pervaiz Ilahi as punjab CM wants to allow PMLN to rule in punjab in next election.
Sorry bro.

I want him to intake politicians who are politically sound. The problem is Jahangir Tareen and co didn't let any other Q league enter PTI as their say would have affected. What happened then? They went on to join Noora. You know what I mean? The politicians he took are no way heavy weights that's why he is unable to get anything out of Panama other than embarrassment so far.
Nahi bhai Tareen wants them to enter into PTI but the problem is they dont want to join PTI because they know PMLN has high probability to make government again so why they leave for IK. No way.

As you said Noora was in talks with kania then why pervaiz Ilahi pushed Musharaf to restored kania in august 2007 i guess that was the month, are you saying that pervaiz Ilahi as punjab CM wants to allow PMLN to rule in punjab in next election.
Sorry bro.
Pervaiz Elahi would have thought that restoring Kania would normalize things with him and he won't cooperate with Noora. With that being said, it's not possible Mushy reinstated Kania on request of Pervaiz Elahi. It is totally incorrect assumption.
PPP was even against reinstating Kania because they knew Kania is a puppet of Noora. Things are pretty clear. However, army chief had forced PPP's government to reinstate Kania. Ask anyone who know about the matter.

Nahi bhai Tareen wants them to enter into PTI but the problem is they dont want to join PTI because they know PMLN has high probability to make government again so why they leave for IK. No way.
I'm referring to back in the days. Not now. Even during 2013 elections they would have had more seats from PML N who had joined from Q league however Tareen and co want to have the front seat.

Pervaiz Elahi would have thought that restoring Kania would normalize things with him and he won't cooperate with Noora. With that being said, it's not possible Mushy reinstated Kania on request of Pervaiz Elahi. It is totally incorrect assumption.
PPP was even against reinstating Kania because they knew Kania is a puppet of Noora. Things are pretty clear. However, army chief had forced PPP's government to reinstate Kania. Ask anyone who know about the matter.

I'm referring to back in the days. Not now. Even during 2013 elections they would have had more seats from PML N who had joined from Q league however Tareen and co want to have the front seat.
do you think pervaiz ilahi was a fool who had 30 years of experience, really? i never meant to say that kania restored on the orders of pervaiz, but pervaiz supported the restoration and as you said kania restored by army or musharaf order but not because of pervaiz so why musharaf or army helping kania to restore and helping nawaz indirectly? Now i rest my case, do think plzzzz k y mush or army helping nawaz indirectly?

unfortunately imran khan doesnt has a plan not he seems interested in election, if you dont even have right candidates in all electoral seats how can you win!!!?
and he hasnt visited a single district, when quiad-i-azam won the 1946 election it was extensive grass root politics

do you think pervaiz ilahi was a fool who had 30 years of experience, really? i never meant to say that kania restored on the orders of pervaiz, but pervaiz supported the restoration and as you said kania restored by army or musharaf order but not because of pervaiz so why musharaf or army helping kania to restore and helping nawaz indirectly? Now i rest my case, do think plzzzz k y mush or army helping nawaz indirectly?
Bro, you're totally confused and rattled. Judges were reinstated during PPP's government. Do some research and let me know if I'm incorrect. PPP restored the judges because of then Army chief who was Kayani. Pervaiz Elahi had nothing to do with it. Pervaiz Elahi when the conflict with Kania had started before he was sacked, he didn't want this issue to get media attention so he wanted Mushy to settle things.

PTI will not have any chance if N league end energy crisis by early 2018. PPP uska to allah hi hafiz hai.

Two Alphas cannot be in a same pride as two swords in one sheath. Musharraf is a selfish power hungary man nothing else. He is irrelevant and will live a life sans prominence.
On the otherhand if all Mutahida organise under banner of Musharraf and IK wins 40-50 seats more in the election, together with JI an alliance is possible with IK as Prime minister but probably won't last long. Musharraf and Imran Khan can never work together.

Bro, you're totally confused and rattled. Judges were reinstated during PPP's government. Do some research and let me know if I'm incorrect. PPP restored the judges because of then Army chief who was Kayani. Pervaiz Elahi had nothing to do with it. Pervaiz Elahi when the conflict with Kania had started before he was sacked, he didn't want this issue to get media attention so he wanted Mushy to settle things.
this will be my last reply, bro I am confused??? HAHAHHAHA
iftikhar chodhry was suspend through refernce in march 2007 and then restored by musharaf in july 2007 and chodhri starts opening the cases of BB and then mush declared emergency in november 2007 and after that mush arrested and suspend chodhri. PlZZZZZ learn. Bye cheers.
go check the news or wikipedia chodhri and then come.

this will be my last reply, bro I am confused??? HAHAHHAHA
iftikhar chodhry was suspend through refernce in march 2007 and then restored by musharaf in july 2007 and chodhri starts opening the cases of BB and then mush declared emergency in november 2007 and after that arrest and suspend chodhri. PlZZZZZ learn. I am posting the link to you Bye cheers.
go check the news or wikipedia chodhri and then come.
Yes, you're confused. Kania was reinstated in 2008 by PPP. Ask any wise man or search it on Google :)