mtnl connections and pdf problem

divya

hi guys

i am facing problem like when i try to access pdf from my mtnl connection it always gives out a error saying that the server could not find defence.pk but works fine with vodafone. rest all sites are working fine.

this is happening since 2 weeks is there anyone who is facing same problem?

i looked into my router settings also it aint filtered anywhere.

Looks like MTNL's service is too good. They don't want you to get banned again and thus don't open the site. Take it as something positive. ;)

Have been having the same problem for last few days.

thanks for your wishes. if you are done with ur wishes and whatsoever blah blah canwe get back to topic

i guess babus at mtnl have blocked pdf.... lately i read somewhere of malwares on pdf. dont remeber where.

I have enterprise level security on my network at work and they detect no malware on PDF, so basically it's just your ISPs firewall blocking PDF due to content perhaps.

i guess babus at mtnl have blocked pdf.... lately i read somewhere of malwares on pdf. dont remeber where.

pay 500 rs under table ,and get ur problem solved..

anyway welcome divya ji back.
hope u wont leave us and india here on pdf soon.
i hope ur guns are loaded more than ever:D:D:D

It is an intermittent problem ..happens every few hour..then becomes normal for few ..it began after the PDF server was upgraded.

I have enterprise level security on my network at work and they detect no malware on PDF, so basically it's just your ISPs firewall blocking PDF due to content perhaps.

yups i also tried some scans but nothing was there per se. this is the problem since pdf was upgraded

pay 500 rs under table ,and get ur problem solved..

anyway welcome divya ji back.
hope u wont leave us and india here on pdf soon.
i hope ur guns are loaded more than ever:D:D:D

yaa sure bas mods aur mere manager ki supari de do.....

any contract killers here?