Mr PM Imran Khan Sahab: People of Karachi Might Not Vote for You Again

Because most of them are stationed in Karachi. Their world start and end in Karachi. They want sheikh Altaf al Britain to rule Karachi like Dubai, where sheikh provide free money to his people and controls all the wealth generated by port city, while expats can go pound sand.
And these Karachi walas say all the time Karachi is feeding entire Pakistan
Lahore main jo metro aur flyover hain wo Karachi Kay paisay pa bana hai

Yup

That is true. In July 2018 elections people of Karachi voted overwhelmingly for PTI and Imran Khan. So much so that out of 21 national assembly seats, PTI managed to win 14

Imran khan left his Karachi seat vacant and in elections again people of Karachi voted for PTI candidate who is a mehsud from Waziristan

Now since more than a year has passed, I doubt PTI can win even half of the seats that it managed to won in general elections

People of Karachi are simply angry with Imran Khan and PTI. They are disappointed because Imran khan failed to deliver on even a single promise that he made to people of Karachi during election campaign

Imran Khan presents his 10-point agenda for Karachi

Imran Khan simple oesn't even talk about any of these 10 points anymore

The random Karachiite is disappointed with the behavior that PTI leadership has for Karachi. It feels betrayed. The PTI governor Sindh Imran Ismail has done simply nothing since he has become governor. His contribution is simply ZERO. Same is the case with all other ministers of PTI who were elected from Karachi. Ali Zaidi tried to do a "clean Karachi" but such kind of cosmetic campaigns are simply not enough to solve problems of Karachi. More or less "clean karachi" has failed to be effective. President Arif Alvi again is a big disappointment and has done nothing for Karachi or even for his own constituency from which he won elections

People are simply not interested in "ikhtayarat" excuse. They don't care about 18th amendment. They don't care whether Imran Khan is too busy or don't have money or can't interfere in Karachi or whatever.

They want PTI and Imran Khan government to work in Karachi and fulfill their promises

In past 1 year Imran khan visited Karachi only a few times. In this year Karachi situation went from bad to worse. People died in rains due to electrocution.

There were videos going viral of young guys dying on roads of Karachi due to electrocution.

People are angry. The increasing inflation and more importantly all the tax that people of Karachi are paying isn't getting converted in development and change on ground.

Just today Karachi has featured in New York Times due to its garbage and filth issue

Situation is very bad Khan Sahab and it is very bad right under your watch. You also promised a special financial package for Karachi but that promise again is yet to be fulfilled.

Act Khan act.

People of Karachi might not give you another chance. Don't let Pee Pee Pee continue to plunder this city under your watch. You would be help responsible for their plunder.

True. First thing PTI must do is to make Karachi Federal area again because Quaid-e-Azam already paid Sindh the amount for buying land of Karachi and make it federal area. Second we should declear Karachi a war like satiation and Pump all resources to clear it again otherwsie Karachi is dying and all political parties are responsible for that especially PPP The country broker specialist

Because most of them are stationed in Karachi. Their world start and end in Karachi. They want sheikh Altaf al Britain to rule Karachi like Dubai, where sheikh provide free money to his people and controls all the wealth generated by port city, while expats can go pound sand.
Dear expert, do you ever visited Karachi? don't be keyboard warrior

And these Karachi walas say all the time Karachi is feeding entire Pakistan
Lahore main jo metro aur flyover hain wo Karachi Kay paisay pa bana hai
It is true Lahore eat whole Pakistan budget

True. First thing PTI must do is to make Karachi Federal area again because Quaid-e-Azam already paid Sindh the amount for buying land of Karachi and make it federal area. Second we should declear Karachi a war like satiation and Pump all resources to clear it again otherwsie Karachi is dying and all political parties are responsible for that especially PPP The country broker specialist
But why special treatment ? What about other cities in Pakistan where patients die because there is not even a single decent hospital.
Dear expert, do you ever visited Karachi? don't be keyboard warrior
Yes, I did all my life. Half of my family is from Karachi. It’s about time you visit rest of the Pakistan.

I will not vote for PTI in local Govt elections bcoz their presence on the street and UC level is Pathetic, maybe I will think about Jamat e Islami or PSP, Karachiites elected (MNA, MPA) bcoz of Imran Khan and as of now all he have done for Karachi is cheap talk.

But why special treatment ? What about other cities in Pakistan where patients die because there is not even a single decent hospital.

Yes, I did all my life. Half of my family is from Karachi. It’s about time you visit rest of the Pakistan.
Dear Expert, i visited from Karachi to Khunjerab and saw many places in Pakistan (i traveled Pakistan more then 60,000km in total till date from my childhood in various trip by car, train and by foot) , now remove your Hippocratic google and learn and understand how system works and how to treat financial hubs. They are backbone of every country and you are braking backbone of Pakistan. Give Karachi 25% of revenue it generated and you will see the difference. Eating all money from Karachi make everyone disloyal in front of everyone

Punjab is biggest and richest province of Pakistan
Actually other provinces are eating Punjab's haq Punjab gets lowest government funds per capita
:hitwall:
Not again. Make a bill that 25% of total money in any area of Pakistan will be spend of same area who generate that money. Fed or province will use 10% money from their budget to spacial area's like Thar, cholistan and others

Yup

That is true. In July 2018 elections people of Karachi voted overwhelmingly for PTI and Imran Khan. So much so that out of 21 national assembly seats, PTI managed to win 14

Imran khan left his Karachi seat vacant and in elections again people of Karachi voted for PTI candidate who is a mehsud from Waziristan

Now since more than a year has passed, I doubt PTI can win even half of the seats that it managed to won in general elections

People of Karachi are simply angry with Imran Khan and PTI. They are disappointed because Imran khan failed to deliver on even a single promise that he made to people of Karachi during election campaign

Imran Khan presents his 10-point agenda for Karachi

Imran Khan simple oesn't even talk about any of these 10 points anymore

The random Karachiite is disappointed with the behavior that PTI leadership has for Karachi. It feels betrayed. The PTI governor Sindh Imran Ismail has done simply nothing since he has become governor. His contribution is simply ZERO. Same is the case with all other ministers of PTI who were elected from Karachi. Ali Zaidi tried to do a "clean Karachi" but such kind of cosmetic campaigns are simply not enough to solve problems of Karachi. More or less "clean karachi" has failed to be effective. President Arif Alvi again is a big disappointment and has done nothing for Karachi or even for his own constituency from which he won elections

People are simply not interested in "ikhtayarat" excuse. They don't care about 18th amendment. They don't care whether Imran Khan is too busy or don't have money or can't interfere in Karachi or whatever.

They want PTI and Imran Khan government to work in Karachi and fulfill their promises

In past 1 year Imran khan visited Karachi only a few times. In this year Karachi situation went from bad to worse. People died in rains due to electrocution.

There were videos going viral of young guys dying on roads of Karachi due to electrocution.

People are angry. The increasing inflation and more importantly all the tax that people of Karachi are paying isn't getting converted in development and change on ground.

Just today Karachi has featured in New York Times due to its garbage and filth issue

Situation is very bad Khan Sahab and it is very bad right under your watch. You also promised a special financial package for Karachi but that promise again is yet to be fulfilled.

Act Khan act.

People of Karachi might not give you another chance. Don't let Pee Pee Pee continue to plunder this city under your watch. You would be help responsible for their plunder.
No its PPP who destroyed the whole City & swallowed the budget of Karachi & now its blaming on Pti & mqm & other political parties...

Not again.
Karachi don't have any resources Pakistan is an agricultural country agriculture is backbone of Pakistan
Biggest export of Pakistan is textile products which are produced in Punjab
Karachi is a burden on Pakistan

Karachi don't have any resources Pakistan is an agricultural country agriculture is backbone of Pakistan
how old are you kid? Go and study Pakistan first

I have studied Pakistan but not from MQM or PPP syllabus
Karachi don't have any type of resources it's importance is only due to Karachi port which is used to import and export goods and most of these goods are used and produced in Punjab

Dear Expert, i visited from Karachi to Khunjerab and saw many places in Pakistan (i traveled Pakistan more then 60,000km in total till date from my childhood in various trip by car, train and by foot) , now remove your Hippocratic google and learn and understand how system works and how to treat financial hubs. They are backbone of every country and you are braking backbone of Pakistan. Give Karachi 25% of revenue it generated and you will see the difference. Eating all money from Karachi make everyone disloyal in front of everyone

:hitwall:
Not again. Make a bill that 25% of total money in any area of Pakistan will be spend of same area who generate that money. Fed or province will use 10% money from their budget to spacial area's like Thar, cholistan and others

GDP of Mumbai is more than that of whole Pakistan. GDP of New York/ New Jersey area is close to that of whole India.
Population of New York City is almost half that of Karachi. As per your logic 8 million people of New York with $1.5 trillion in GDP should own a gold car and a fancy house. If you visit New York, it look like a old flea marking with people living like in chicken cages.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/new-...ird-tier-chinese-cities.633359/#post-11734346

I paid $60 (RS 10,000) in NY just to travel from point A to point B On public transport. Traffic jams are lot worst than Karachi. There are no free lunches in New York. Learn how country economics work. Work and pay your, bills and taxes before demanding free stuff from govt. Ports and maga projects are national assets, not your personal property.

Dear Expert, i visited from Karachi to Khunjerab and saw many places in Pakistan (i traveled Pakistan more then 60,000km in total till date from my childhood in various trip by car, train and by foot)
.. and what did you observe? Harvard and Oxford university on every corner? Some hidden gold mine or treasure trunk with conspiracy against you inside?

GDP of Mumbai is more than that of whole Pakistan.

Not true...Quora post written in 2017 by me.

This is when you compare the PPP GDP of Mumbai with the nominal GDP of Pakistan, even then Pakistan nominal GDP at 313 billion USD is greater than Mumbai GDP nominal which is 6.2–6.6 % of total Indian GDP of 2.45 trillion USD, and 6.6% makes it 161 billion for Mumbai in nominal terms.

As for the Mumbai GDP PPP at 360 billion USD, Pakistan GDP PPP is now 1.1 trillion USD(1100 billion USD), so Mumbai economy is no way greater than Pakistan

Not true...Quora post written in 2017 by me.

This is when you compare the PPP GDP of Mumbai with the nominal GDP of Pakistan, even then Pakistan nominal GDP at 313 billion USD is greater than Mumbai GDP nominal which is 6.2–6.6 % of total Indian GDP of 2.45 trillion USD, and 6.6% makes it 161 billion for Mumbai in nominal terms.

As for the Mumbai GDP PPP at 360 billion USD, Pakistan GDP PPP is now 1.1 trillion USD(1100 billion USD), so Mumbai economy is no way greater than Pakistan
Whatever figures simple google brought me. Point being, figures are up there but there are no free lunches.

Allah o AKBAR......KARACHI HAS NO RESOURCES. Karachi is burden on Pakistan???????? wtf is this? if it is so..... annex it.... BC rona kis baat ka hey....in fact this big brother has fkd rest of the Pakistan.