Mr PM Imran Khan Sahab: People of Karachi Might Not Vote for You Again

why dont you start greater punjab movement thn.....
What you mean by greater Punjab
We are living in an independent country Pakistan but I was telling truth
Punjab is the backbone of Pakistan Karachi is relevant only due to Punjab

Punjab has more population than Sindh, Balochistan, KPK, AJK, GB combined. Of course Punjab will get more resources than other provinces.

But blaming Punjab for your corrupt feudal politicians ruling over you for last 30 years is a travesty.
What kind of retarded argument is that????

Punjab has more population than Sindh, Balochistan, KPK, AJK, GB combined. Of course Punjab will get more resources than other provinces.
Punjab has more population because it's land of five rivers
Humans animals and crops can't survive without water and there is abundance of water in Punjab
Water means agriculture and agriculture is backbone of Pakistan which means Punjab is backbone of Pakistan

What you mean by greater Punjab
We are living in an independent country Pakistan but I was telling truth
Punjab is the backbone of Pakistan Karachi is relevant only due to Punjab

the truth is very harsh ...useless discussion....Three provinces complaining against one province...pretending to be innocent is not the way out....justified distribution of resources is the only demand.....

Mod kindly check this thread and close it ...useless and even disturbing

This thread has escalated very quickly. Vote out the PPP/MQM idiots next time and don't blame it on IK; he's still in opposition in Sindh. BC 30 saalon se PPP aur MQM k choopay and they're demanding to fix everything in a year from IK.

I am die hard IK supporter bro....for last 20 yrs....
Then people of Karachi should protest against 18th amendment
Agar public pressure paray ga tab hi issay khatam karnay ki baat hogi

Then people of Karachi should protest against 18th amendment
Agar public pressure paray ga tab hi issay khatam karnay ki baat hogi

IK should immediately call for Governor's rule...PPP and MQM'S Mayor is on same agenda....18th amendment is pure rubbish...Waseem Akhtar is extremely cunning fellow ...

Mustufa Kamal is challenging to clean this mess in 90 days....let him take this challenge....he works round the clock we have seen him working.

IK should immediately call for Governor's rule..
Karachi walon ko pehlay public pressure dalna paray dharna jaisay Imran Khan na Diya tha Islamabad main
Agar governor rule lagatay Hain to it will be considered attack on jamhotiyat in Pakistan jamhoriyat is more important than jamhor

lol his govt jus had Pakistan's History highest ever budged deficit ….
But lowest ever current account deficit
Imports are decreasing and exports are increasing and that's all what matters

Karachi is a city under occupation!
Karachi is an over populated and that is it's real problem and second problem is worst political party ppp is ruling it
People of Karachi should start a movement against this traitor party ppp if Kashmiris can stand against Indian forces then why Karachi walas can't stand against the goons of Zardari
God helps those who help themselves

But lowest ever current account deficit
Imports are decreasing and exports are increasing and that's all what matters

Karachi is an over populated and that is it's real problem and second problem is worst political party ppp is ruling it
People of Karachi should start a movement against this traitor party ppp if Kashmiris can stand against Indian forces then why Karachi walas can't stand against the goons of Zardari
God helps those who help themselves
That is because dollar is at 158 ………………………….. Look at inflation …………..