I M Sikander
Arrest Abdul qadir pateel also immediately and put him behind bars.
Well Sindh high court will be the first to release them. No law can prosecute these scums in Pakistan.
@Pakistani Exile bhai ye kya darpok log tumhare?
Un naaro ka kya hoa "Steel nahiin Folaad hai hum, Mohajir ki aulaad hain hum"?
OMG mubarak ho Pakistaniyo naya Pakistan mubarak ho.
Don't worry, now bhagoras will get more thookaii.
Actually target killers also belongs to ANP(equal share as MQM + MQM Haqiqi) and Noon league(formerly youth wing). So the whole leadership of ANP and Noon-league should also be thrown to jail? or worst?I hope this is real beginning because until entire leadership of MQM and PPP is not thrown in Jail and hanged Karachi zoperation is of no use. Low Level target killers can be easily replaced if leadership is free and not in Jail and eventually hanged.
Guess Imran Khan is next. His hospital did after all treat a Taliban commander and he has been very open in his support for these terrorists
Arrest Abdul qadir pateel also immediately and put him behind bars.
The issue is under trial in court . go and ask the court to fulfill your wet dreams.What about chota Ganja and the killing of women and innocent Pakistanis in MTL?
Hahah. You and your philosophizes.ctually target killers also belongs to ANP(equal share as MQM + MQM Haqiqi) and Noon league(formerly youth wing). So the whole leadership of ANP and Noon-league should also be thrown to jail? or worst
Qadir to surrender before police in an hour.They need to act swiftly and put Qadir Baluch behind bars as well otherwise it will be used by MQM to play the ethnic card. "Across the board" operations needs to be seen heading this way.
Choro yaar. Teesra biah kernay do.Hahah. You and your philosophizes.
And what about those who attacked PTV, prime minister house , Parliament.
Tortured SSP junejo and killed 3 policemen of Islamabad police.
The issue is under trial in court . go and ask the court to fulfill your wet dreams.
You mean aik aur Tallaq.Choro yaar. Teesra biah kernay do.
Hahah. Here comes a typical youthia who can't digest the realities.The Court that Ganja attacked, Where Ganja have "friendly" conversations with the judges