MQM terrorism exposed

sorry to butt in every one who doesnt agree with his extremist views is a terrorist .. jihad fil qatal

I am not familiar with local politics of pakistan and wanted to get an idea.....

The title of the thread is "MQM terrorism exposed" and then there are a bunch of pictures of a guy who the Rangers claim to have confessed to 120 murders.

I not only wonder how the pictures even remotely relates to any exposure in regards to any terrorism of any political party but also why the thread has not been closed and the TTP lover Zarvan banned by now.

@Manticore , @WebMaster

Can somebody please request a mod/admin to explain the meaning of the word 'exposed' to Zarvan and then to escort him out of the forums to ponder over his short lived rejoice.
I'm second with you @WebMaster some one control this, what's the difference between him and @bissat?
You guys raised him and raised all his threads and posts but same thing that Zarvan @ religious fundo doing. Kiya ye khulla tazada nahi? Do what he want to do but he opening threads on same topic again and again. Rules are different for individuals?

Mainly its MQM others parties are in all over Pakistan yes they are mostly corrupt but not involved in killings and bhatta this happens only in Karachi started by MQM and still more than 80 % they are doing even those sectarian killings turn out to be being done by MQM they one day kill a sunni next day kill a shia
You my friend are a shameless liar. Their is a verdict of Supreme court on the situation in Karachi and the Supreme court has held all three major parties i.e. PPP, MQM, and ANP responsible for unrest in Karachi, in addition to banned Sunni Thahreek. You talk about Allah and Rasool and Islam yet you are an intellectually dishonest person, typical hypocrite Mullah. Shame on you.

Karachi suo motu: Verdict out - The Express Tribune

You my friend are a shameless liar. Their is a verdict of Supreme court on the situation in Karachi and the Supreme court has held all three major parties i.e. PPP, MQM, and ANP responsible for unrest in Karachi. You talk about Allah and Rasool and Islam yet you are an intellectually dishonest person, typical hypocrite Mullah. Shame on you.

Karachi suo motu: Verdict out - The Express Tribune
I know but the biggest is MQM and the moment they are finished entirely its less than one week to finish others and I can guarantee you I hate ANP more than you but they will themselves disband there terrorists they are all over Pakistan How many militants they have in other parts of Pakistan and also PML N although corrupt but don't have militants

Nair is an Indian; he asked you a question and you should have replied him in all honesty, which you did not. In your reply, you made no mention of the involvement of banned Sunni Tahreek, and other parties, which were held responsible and put all the blame on MQM. As far as PML(N) is concerned, it is a common knowledge that LEJ and related outfits vote for PML(N) and act as her 'hermit' militant wing(s). What you think Rana Sana is alleged for?

For anyone who doesn't know:

The guy in red circle was arrested by Rangers during the raid on MQM headquarter 9-0. A couple of days ago, this man has confessed of killing at least 120 men on orders of MQM leadership.

For anyone who doesn't know:

The guy in red circle was arrested by Rangers during the raid on MQM headquarter 9-0. A couple of days ago, this man has confessed of killing at least 120 men on orders of MQM leadership.

article-2002194-0C810D5100000578-218_634x361.jpg

aisi sorat e hal main main to 1 lac bees hazar qubul kar leta 120 is a small number ..

And how exactly did you conclude that this is the sorat-e-hal with the captured MQM terrorist?

o_O ... bhai sahab what do you think they serve in starters and main course when investigating .. chai biscuit ya murg musalam :-)

Is this photo of Kashmir held by Indians?
no the man was caught robbing a women using a fake gun i think

Nair is an Indian; he asked you a question and you should have replied him in all honesty, which you did not. In your reply, you made no mention of the involvement of banned Sunni Tahreek, and other parties, which were held responsible and put all the blame on MQM. As far as PML(N) is concerned, it is a common knowledge that LEJ and related outfits vote for PML(N) and act as her 'hermit' militant wing(s). What you think Rana Sana is alleged for?
Neither Rana Sana runs militant wings and nobody in Punjab wins on Gun Support I hate corrupt Rana Sana but biggest militant wing is of MQM they are responsible for murder of thousands and thousands no other party has this big militant wing although I hate most of them but I have to admit truth no body is bigger murderer than MQM dogs

Is this photo of Kashmir held by Indians?
Please do not derail the thread and avoid from trolling.

Neither Rana Sana runs militant wings and nobody in Punjab wins on Gun Support I hate corrupt Rana Sana but biggest militant wing is of MQM they are responsible for murder of thousands and thousands no other party has this big militant wing although I hate most of them but I have to admit truth no body is bigger murderer than MQM dogs
Those who murder people in the name of religion are worst than the terrorists in the ranks and files of MQM or other parties.

It's very simple if you have brains and ability to comprehend anything at all with minimal logic.
Umair Siddique recovered from 9-0 confesses to committing 120 murder with his team of target killers for MQM.
Altaf Hussain, party Chairman of MQM disowns Umair completely, says mujhe nai pata ye kon hai khuda ki kasam.
Evidence posted by OP reveals that Umair is in fact a member of MQM and is close to top leadership.
Thus proved AH was lying and Umair is from MQM. And in this way, the truth has been exposed.
when i think of Sipah Sahabah I mean TTP I mean LeJ I mean ASWJ

I wonder if there is anything at all to expose? or on the contrary something needs to be covered like their activists passed by someone and didnt kill him?

Please do not derail the thread and avoid from trolling.

Those who murder people in the name of religion are worst than the terrorists in the ranks and files of MQM or other parties.
I hope you get to face MQM target killers and those who killing people through drilling them