MQM received funding from Govt of India!! - BBC

It's time to crush MQM once & for all. There are rented bastards like them & they should be dealt with full force.

Thanks to share it, I 100% buy and believe these three Raw Agents somehow working in Dawn News THAN opinions of few TTs and mods opinion regarding with BBC report, I have nothing further to say on this thread and simply refer this clip to watch and challenge their professional opinion.
Side note for food thoughts! It's not only MQM now but STATE of Pakistan should act strongly and asked British government to provide the proves which claim by BBC reporter that Scotland have. It's matter of Pakistan security and national interests if RAW working against us so openly.

We Pakistanis Should Also Not Just Limit Ourselves To Kashmir But Extend Support To All Oppressed Nations
Assamese Mizo Tribes Manipuris Sikhs Everyone :devil::devil:
you tried that trick aswell dont be so innocent

now as for khalistan its just the so called khalistanies in UK & Canada who keep making noises as they were protected by the west deu to cold war hangover times changed so has indias position and say in the world and its just a matter of time before they fall in line

as for mizos and manipuries there main agenda was development which is chnging ever since newgoverment came india isinvesting very heaily in education health and infra there and connecting it thru two rail routes (one thru assam and other one thru bangladesh ) and soon all the merits of bieng in india will start triklling there and they will be more proporus :)

as for naxals there agenda was also corruption and lack of devlopment which is changing now and they are loosing support and getting desparate and are showing signs of that desparation they too are taken care of now :sniper:

worry about your nation as all the killings and bomb explosions in your nation are done by your own people and your judiacarry andpolice /rangers have become a joke while avrage pakistanies know the level of corruption , incompetence and lawlessness will onli get bad to worse:haha:

be afraid be very very afraid :devil: :butcher:

Please hand over Chief of RAW to Pakkistan so that we can investigare him thorughly. Also please hand over Kashmir, Delhi, Hyderabad, Gujrat, Punjab, Lucknow and Alligarh. Otherwise Pakistan has all the rights to do the surgical strikes inside India and capture criminals.
We also don't want to see human rights violation against women in the form of rape. Stop this immediately. Otherwise we wont bear it too long.

What weed are you smoking ? Dementia Runs high there.

Funding Was Done To British Bank Accounts Via A Dubai Bank Care To Ex Plain Where Pakistani 'financial law enforcement.' Comes In

care to explain How can just about nay bank can channel funds into Pakistan ? is it really that easy ? If you lack regulations relating to foreign funds and you cannot trace a money trail, then that is height of incompetence of your Government. Countries can recover Black money from foreign bank accounts having no branch in the country of origin. If such illegal funding can be carried out in Pakistan then it can be done so in any country, and adversarial countries would have replicated such transfer mechanism.

Either Pure hogwash or pure Pakistani incompetence. Not Conspiracy.

you tried that trick aswell dont be so innocent

now as for khalistan its just the so called khalistanies in UK & Canada who keep making noises as they were protected by the west deu to cold war hangover times changed so has indias position and say in the world and its just a matter of time before they fall in line

as for mizos and manipuries there main agenda was development which is chnging ever since newgoverment came india isinvesting very heaily in education health and infra there and connecting it thru two rail routes (one thru assam and other one thru bangladesh ) and soon all the merits of bieng in india will start triklling there and they will be more proporus :)

as for naxals there agenda was also corruption and lack of devlopment which is changing now and they are loosing support and getting desparate and are showing signs of that desparation they too are taken care of now :sniper:

worry about your nation as all the killings and bomb explosions in your nation are done by your own people and your judiacarry andpolice /rangers have become a joke while avrage pakistanies know the level of corruption , incompetence and lawlessness will onli get bad to worse:haha:

be afraid be very very afraid :devil: :butcher:
hahaha afraid you say, you are afraid of pak-cina corridor,you are terrorizing in fata,balochistan. Its you every time supporting MQM,BLA,TTP and yet you are the greatest democracy of the world. You cannot see Pakistan making progress. :sniper::sniper::sniper::toast_sign:

The noose is tightening around MQM's throat, the UK is sick of hosting Altaf Hussain, and Pakistan is sick of MQM's monopoly over Karachi, where they rule with fear.

Uh, no. BBC has recordings of the interviews that they themselves conducted, read the actual article before commenting.

Uh no, Read the article, very carefully worded, if BBC has then make it public, again it was Quoted from a Pakistani official.

Still, IF it happened then i would gross incompetence of Pakistani Gov in failing to have a mechanism to check such foreign funding of political partis

Not Just MQM,
Even Nawaz Sharif is under Indian Payroll

Who do you think Bankrolled his election , And why do you think he has remained silent for so long

hahaha afraid you say, you are afraid of pak-cina corridor,you are terrorizing in fata,balochistan. Its you every time supporting MQM,BLA,TTP and yet you are the greatest democracy of the world. You cannot see Pakistan making progress. :sniper::sniper::sniper::toast_sign:
bandar ko milli haldi ki ganth pansaari ban baitha :haha:

o bhai mere why do pakistanies think that" CEPC ko dekh hindustani jal gaye"

well we dont care unlike paksitanies who start doing "syappa" when they see billions of $$s worth remitences coming to india from mashirk e ghusta and pakistan while their brotherlli islamik mulks, friends not masters, all weather friends or S korea, Japan doing trade and investnmts in india every year in tune of 100s of billons of $$s

in short bhai CEPC might be the onli hope of pakstan but owrinternal & extarnal trade & economy are at totally diffrent level we dont loose sleeps over naighbours getting rich as we belave inproudness & sucsess reached thru owr own hard work and smartness and upping the bar after every sucsess than feeling proud by pulling owr naighbour down like what pakistan had been doping thruowt its history :haha:

and thats the reason why pakistanies after 68 years of independence feel british raj was much better than current goverments and ask questions like "pakistan ka matlab kya"

janab jis shidatt se pakistan ne apni akal aur taqat hindustan ko neecha dikhanne aur nuksaan pahunchanne me zayya kia utni hi shidatt , akal aur taqat pakistan , uske logo , kanoono aur masheehat se ishq karne me aur ussko mazeed majboot kerne me lagee hoti to aaj pakistan kuch aur hi mulk hota kya asmjhe ;)

U must be an idiot to not know, lej has widely been associted with pmln and said to be on foreig payroll and no one has ever called ppp a shia iran agent,many pakistanis dont even know abt ppp leadership being a shia. dont do drama bazi here.

LeJ is openly holding rallies and killing Shias. I guess they are considered good terrorists.

Is mqm such a headache to the ruling party/army that the mega weapon of "india fed traitor" allegation has to be drummed up? from what i've read and seen documentaries, mqm kind of represents the mohajjir class and they protect their own against punjabi/pathans aggressors. Good going...this is how one riles up a volatile situation....

So that's how his extended family in Aligarh and Agra become rich all of a sudden :D

What you are saying has a very deepening consequence... Please do read there was a thread about an army offer that was caught and then court-martial for being a RAW agent way back in the 80's. Though her was to be hanged but the Supreme Court of Pakistan overturned this to Life imprisonment.

As far as the OP is concerned it is still to be deciphered to what implication this is going to have on Pakistan (leave India out of the discussion for the time being). If we consider Pakistan alone MQM has many followers all around, they are not going to go down without a fight. Where are they and what can they do? No one can exactly answer this.

BBC report if correct and the source that has given this news is Scotland Yard then there is a possibility Britain does not want to take the case in British Courts. If the evidence become news and people start discussion then that evidence losses its credibility. They call this Influencing the Courts.

The British do not want criminals to be living in UK so now they are finding ways to extradite those who have been living for ages under Asylum or even taken up Nationality. These people are not limited to those who have committed any crime in UK, They also include those who have committed else where.

The basic aim of the West and India is to somehow establish that Pakistan is either A military State / Terrorist State or a Failed State so that they can say to the UN that this kind of state is not acceptable. In doing so they have been making many false claims over the last 40 years. eg Pakistan' Atomic Bomb, Linking Pakistan with the Taliban. Linking Pakistan with the Terrorist States (Axis of Evil).

To do all this they required players and those players were Pakistan's enemy. India and Afghanistan became the most logical choice. Afghanistan went into a state of War because of USSR invasions hence the focus came down to India.

Today when they are facing defeat in this multi billion dollar project to destroy Pakistan so they are exposing the people they had been relying on.

Why are they suddenly back stabbing them? This is because they do not want their foot prints to be traced. They are going to plan and other kind of offensive hence they require time and this way they would have all the attention of Pakistan on MQM.

Politics is a dirty game...
I'm not concerned about what UK, India or West wants to do with Pakistan or MQM,

I'm concerned about How the sitting COAS and President allow enemy states agencies to Work in Pakistan openly..