MQM gets its name cleared in 19,000 containers case

Press Releases | Embassy of the United States Islamabad, Pakistan

U.S. Refutes Claims of 19,000 U.S. Containers “Missing” from Karachi Port

September 5, 2013

Contrary to recent media reports, 19,000 United States/ International Security Assistance Force (ISAF) containers have not been stolen from Karachi ports. Media suggestions that 19,000 United States/ ISAF containers were stolen, including containers that contain weapons and ammunition, are false. While the United States routinely uses Karachi ports for both diplomatic and military shipments, neither the United States nor ISAF has ever shipped weapons or ammunition via Karachi ports.

All United States government and ISAF cargo shipments are subject to inspection by Pakistani customs authorities. The United States and ISAF use carriers who are licensed and bonded by Pakistani Customs authorities. The United States tracks and accounts for all military cargo shipments worldwide, including those shipments entering and transiting Pakistan.

We have engaged the appropriate Pakistani authorities on this topic. We have underscored that the United States is able to account for all shipments that have arrived in and transited Karachi ports.

In every post of this thread i found Punjabi, Pathan, Sindhi etc. etc. but i have to with great grief that i didn't find Pakistani. Pakistan and Pakistani Zindabad and rest go to hell

thts out of topic, but the insane sense was devloped by the civil landlord rullers, who nevet wanted to make pakistan divided into smallar provinces?
thus, many of the smaller comunities, living in many diferent part of the country, felt & surly faced a powerfull elite landlord civil regime , which was in the power since, the creation of pakistan?
this all the backdrop, & backlash what we are hving now, nt only on this thread but in every pakistani province, its been like that?
may it be hazra,s of queeta or KPK, or even SERAIKI,s of punjab or the URDU speakers from sindh, they all want thier control on thier populuas?
only man given that indepndence was mushraf, by making gilgit -baltistan another of seperate province?
just because of his, enlightend moderation?
his sense to feel the, problems of the poors of pakistan?
well its the need of hour, tht our croupt politicians, should bring the political solution to this keep growing issue, or thn just wait for another musharaf to be born ?
till then , even some of patriots will keep acting wierd?
but, calling out pakarmy thn telling rangers to go back, its looks fit on MQM,s track record , which is full of dirty u turns, but hopefully nt this time?
well nato containers thing was all made by media, yes there were few of them mising but, its the CIA drama?
still, a mimi couldnt be found in terrorists hands? its smaller weapons, like assult guns, pistols, & low level stuff?
but within that, yes thier are few containers, in wnich CIA brought many of its super secret gadgets, wnich were given to raymond davis types, who were given special visas by , former pakistani ambasdor to USA hussin haqani ?
memo case, plz read it that there was a plan, to attack pakistani nucks to take them in US custdy at that,time but was foiled by a patriot, in uniform his resignation?
want further?lol anyone?

dg-rangers.jpg

who wants to throw shoe on the face of this retard?

what hell is this source? you have a translation?
the rangers are just getting started, inshallah mqm will get a good whooping.

Tujh jesay unparh insaan aur illiterate insan sai aesay hi baat karni chahye :yay:

) Naseerullah Babar type guy should head Rangers so to clean up karachi properly

maybe you should be sent to india, your motherland. these rangers are pakistani.

and you believe what Americans said? LOL

Did Pakistan ever admit that it supports Kashmiri Fighters?
Did india ever admit they support BLA?
Did MQM ever admit its a terrorist party?

grow up kid.

Did you people ever prove that MQM is a terrorist party...??

grow up kid. :lol:

MQM target killers confessed on tv that they belong to MQM, MQM bhatta khors rigging elections were captured on election day in karachi, they confessed they were sent by MQM, they also confessed the number of murders they have done.

Have they been presented before court instead media....?? If someone confesses then this is responsibility of police to put them up ahead court ... You would also confess such crimes which you could not imagine if you will have caught ..............

Muttahida Qaumi Movement (Urdu: متحدہ قومی موومنٹ‎, English: United National Movement) generally known as MQM, is a liberal[1] political party in Pakistan.[10] The student organization, All Pakistan Muhajir Student Organization (APMSO), was founded in 1978 by Altaf Hussain which subsequently gave birth to the Muhajir Qaumi Movement in 1984.[11] In 1997, the MQM officially removed the term Muhajir (which denotes the party's roots among the country's Urdu-speaking community) from its name, and replaced it with Muttahida ("United"). The MQM is generally known as a party which holds strong mobilizing potential in Karachi, having traditionally been the dominant political force in the city.[12][13] Muttahida Qaumi Movement is currently the second largest party in Sindh with 37 out of 130 seats and overall the fourth largest party in the National Assembly of Pakistan after the Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Peoples Party and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf.[14]

As controversial as its leader, its history is dominated by accusations of having an illegal armed wing intimately involved in Karachi's criminal economy of drugs, extortion and land theft, regardless of that the party has kept its influence over Islamabad by remaining a key coalition partner of the federal government since late 1980's (1988-1990, 1990-1992, 2002-2007, 2008-2013).

Commit suicide in Public may be .. he use to say ghairat ghairat all the time

MQM left PPP gov, walked out of assemblies and boycotted proceedings ... how many times ?

and eventually like the W|-|0RE that it is, came back to suck another day.

Now, suicide is not an option of MQM or it's supporters ... ghairat hai he nahi phir suicide kaisi ?

Ah man..Pakistan is really a funny place..We have retarded MQM guys..PPP Jiyalas..Democracy lovers...People who chear for coups and to top it all people like Zarvan who want to fight and die for Arabs....what a ******* mess.