farhan_9909
PROFESSIONAL
Sorry,but i don't agree with you
wrong the zero was invented in India
I never said it was invented by muslims but rather Pakistanis.Sorry but Pakistanis always were not Muslims.We had followed Local IVC religion followed by Buddhism for quite a long time
Sorry,but i don't agree with you
Entitled to your view but most modern historians credit Zero with India as did Einstien.
You belive what you posted.I have heard of some horrible stories related to poverty in india from my friends
Sir ji Jhoot bolo,main mana nahin kr rha hoon lekin insan ko thori limit ka khayal rakhna chahiye.Aapne to jhoot ki bhi maan bahen ek kr k rakh di hai
The number zero was invented in Ancient Pakistan
Modern? We are talking about ancient Pakistan and you are bringing modern historians as proof. Pathetic
Entitled to your view but most modern historians credit Zero with India as did Einstien.
Hindu is whatLol no, anyone was called hindu. Its a geographical term and not religious. Just because you guys are known as hindus and identify as hindus does not mean anything. Remember hindu is bastardization of Sindhu because Persians couldnt pronounce it.
Its indeed very insulting thats why Pakistanis stopped using it and became muslims. Pakistanis were never hindus in religious ganga sense.
I gave you a name who invented 0 and that guy has no relation to Pakistan eitherI never said it was invented by muslims but rather Pakistanis.Sorry but Pakistanis always were not Muslims.We had followed Local IVC religion followed by Buddhism for quite a long time
Hindu is what
Hinduism is the ancient civilization in the world today and from that comes the word Hindus...
what's insulting there???
I ain't getting your point
I gave you a name who invented 0 and that guy has no relation to Pakistan either
Because they think pakistan as a part of indian history always despite knowing that it is Pakistan history that india claim to be because of some of our stupid leaders thinking of us related to arabs.
Pakistan-india ever since the Mehrgarh period followe by IVC were seperate region's with seperate history,different people and culture.
Hindu is what
Hinduism is the ancient civilization in the world today and from that comes the word Hindus...
what's insulting there???
I ain't getting your point
I gave you a name who invented 0 and that guy has no relation to Pakistan either
Hindu word was used by Persians to refer ancient Pakistanis. Today Indians were gonds/jungli tribals back then and not civilized. Even now one will find traces of pure Indian tribes in jungles of Bihar.
Brahmagupta was born in Multan(As per neutral source's).he's part of ancient Pakistani history
not refer to ancient Pakistanis but those inhabitants that lived beyond the Indus River
Any links?
No civilized human lived byond Pakistan in those times. Process was underway to civilize jungli tribes of India by ancient Pakistanis.
As far as I know,he was born in RajasthanBrahmagupta was born in Multan(As per neutral source's).he's part of ancient Pakistani history
Stop trollingHindu word was used by Persians to refer ancient Pakistanis. Today Indians were gonds/jungli tribals back then and not civilized. Even now one will find traces of pure Indian tribes in jungles of Bihar.