Most beautiful Actors

Oh ok.

Here's my answer.

Elephants have been known to mourn their dead and the ritual differs with culture.

Yes elephants have culture as well.

Now where have i heard this story before...

Oh wait

That's everyone's story

Elephants are one distinct celebrity .

You do know dolphins are endangered species?

And humans are bound to perish.

Ironic ain't it. Lol
Lol .
Talk about arts or religion with me .
I've no specialised interest about animals or science .

Arrite here are some more
Haris waheed
Haris20Waheed201-87-1465151725.jpg

Kunwar nafees (neelum munir my fav gal is sitting next to him)

13108968_890498274410400_1147494361_n.jpg

He is an exceptionally talented actor and ATHLETE - Ahmed ali
MV5BMjIzNjk5NDEzMV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwMTk4NjA2ODE@._V1_UX214_CR0,0,214,317_AL_.jpg

Hamamd farooqui

10271515_1428605657391943_3887252782218731560_n.jpg

Hammad farooquis twin brother
Faraz farooqui
Faraz20Farooqui2010-46-1494952568.jpg

de5743ab31d77169dbded073915ffb67.jpg

Fahim abbas

06.jpg

Noor hassan

Noor+Hassan+Rizvi+4.jpg

Dont like ali zafar so will not add his brother daniyal

Lol .
Talk about arts or religion with me .
I've no specialised interest about animals or science .

Really? You did not get the religious idea behind the elephant story and the dolphin story. Brainteasers.

Ok... Since i have enough freedom to choose..

My reply is: combine the two. Humans don't do good with choices. Man volunteer in front of God to become ashraful makhlooq.

So.....

Gobleki Tepi is the oldest speculated temple in accepted archeology.

The temple is decorated with art works full of animals.

Lol

Arrite here are some more
Haris waheed
Haris20Waheed201-87-1465151725.jpg

Kunwar nafees (neelum munir my fav gal is sitting next to him)

13108968_890498274410400_1147494361_n.jpg

He is an exceptionally talented actor and ATHLETE - Ahmed ali
MV5BMjIzNjk5NDEzMV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwMTk4NjA2ODE@._V1_UX214_CR0,0,214,317_AL_.jpg

Hamamd farooqui

10271515_1428605657391943_3887252782218731560_n.jpg

Hammad farooquis twin brother
Faraz farooqui
Faraz20Farooqui2010-46-1494952568.jpg

de5743ab31d77169dbded073915ffb67.jpg

Fahim abbas

06.jpg

Noor hassan

Noor+Hassan+Rizvi+4.jpg

Dont like ali zafar so will not add his brother daniyal
Hammaad farooq is good .
He'll shine if he posts shirtless .

Really? You did not get the religious idea behind the elephant story and the dolphin story. Brainteasers.

Ok... Since i have enough freedom to choose..

My reply is: combine the two. Humans don't do good with choices. Man volunteer in front of God to become ashraful makhlooq.

So.....

Gobleki Tepi is the oldest speculated temple in accepted archeology.

The temple is decorated with art works full of animals.

Lol

Oh I get it now . Lol

Kiaa baat karte hain.
Abhi Abhi badam or pista khaae , ye alag bat ha k ami ny chupa liye is khatray se k guests k liye kuch bach jae .

Yajooj majooj naam rakh dia hoga aunty ne.
Hamare ghar me bhi ek hai.

Just came to know I look far handsome and hotter than most of these mentioned actors and models in this thread. :what:

Mirror mirror on the wall

Tum kitne sheeshay todo gay
Har ghar se sheesha niklega

Best thread ever. I'm not even that into men, but I'm still enjoying things:P.
No harm in looking right :D
I'm soooo not having another child:partay:.
Thats what they all say :partay: 15 years later miss wrinkly pants will be surrounded by 4 rouge teens saying its not a phase mom its who i am :crazy_pilot:
So turns out I might have, maybe once or twice, misplaced my password and email address... again:enjoy:.
Write that on your fridge