Modi's rise to power will not affect India-Pakistan trade relations: Zubair Ahmed Malik

anded pak all its POW was signed months after the war ended by which time many country including US had recognized Bangladesh and secondly why did we bothered about getting recognition for Bangladesh our objective was to divide Pakistan After that whatever happened to those Bangladeshis whether they live, recognized or drowned inside of BoB we shouldn't have bothered at all in fact it served our purpose if BD haven't got recognized by major countries that would meant they have to increasingly rely on us in international arena giving us more stronger control over Bangladesh administration and save us the trouble of wasting millions to fund their local political parties/leaders to take ca
First of all Simla agreement through which we handed pak all its POW was signed months after the war ended by which time many country including US had recognized Bangladesh and secondly why did we bothered about getting recognition for Bangladesh our objective was to divide Pakistan After that whatever happened to those Bangladeshis whether they live, recognized or drowned inside of BoB we shouldn't have bothered at all in fact it served our purpose if BD haven't got recognized by major countries that would meant they have to increasingly rely on us in international arena giving us more stronger control over Bangladesh administration and save us the trouble of wasting millions to fund their local political parties/leaders to take care of our national interest over there :P
I agree during their reign of power at center bjp made many blunders relating to national integrity and security but just try to look it from a neutral perspective and you'll see congress made even worse

And you think the members of the security council would not have asked a gurantee that all POWs should be released in exchange for recognition of Bangladesh? How do you think this event (below) happened? The BJP trumpets all sorts of things but when they come to power, they do things as pragmatically as congress. They say SIMLA AGREEEMENT, TASHKENT and so on but when it comes to Air Inddia Hijacking despite all their bravado they release 3 terrorists. They posted forces for more than a year on the border- did they actually do anything after that? Haathi ke daant Dikhane ke aur, Khaane ke aur.

For your kind information I am not Musalmaan!!!!!!! But yea, people like you & feku I am musalmaan!
yes you are claim whatever you can you are one of religious fanatics makin RSS and Taliban in the same Level Did you know how much work does RSS does for humanity thatz why even Jawahar Lal nehru invited them in republic day parade ....for there contribution in 1962 war It iz biggest social organization in india 
328_05_50_45_uttara_H@@IGHT_374_W@@IDTH_500.jpg

I don't know about '62, but yes I can remember the RSS's humanitarian work of '92, while demolishing Babari Mosque!!!! If JL Nehru made a mistake once, It does not mean we should continue making mistakes.

images
in uttarkhand 
I don't know about '62, but yes I can remember the RSS's humanitarian work of '92, while demolishing Babari Mosque!!!! If JL Nehru made a mistake once, It does not mean we should continue making mistakes.
well that was not even mosque there man thats why Allahabad court
ctober 1990 by the BB Lal- led Archaeological Survey of India (ASI) team claimed to have found the pillar-bases of what may have been a temple at the site which must have belonged to a larger building than the Babri Mosque.

The team of archaeologists of the ASI, led by former Director-General ASI (1968-1972), B.B. Lal in 1975-76, worked on a project titled "Archaeology of Ramayana Sites", which excavated five Ramayana-related sites of Ayodhya, Bharadwaj Ashram, Nandigram, Chitrakoot and Shringaverapura.[2] At Ayodhya, the team found rows of pillar-bases which must have belonged to a larger building than the Babri Mosque. In 2003 statement to the Allahabad High Court, Lal stated that after he submitted a seven-page preliminary report to the Archaeological Survey of India, mentioning the discovery of "pillar bases", immediately south of the Babri mosque structure in Ayodhya. Subsequently, all technical facilities were withdrawn, and despite repeated requests, the project wasn't revived for another 10-12 years, despite his repeated request. Thus the final report was never submitted, the preliminary report was only published in 1989, and in Indian Council of Historical Research (ICHR) volume on historicity of Ramayana and Mahabharat.[2] Subsequently, in his 2008 book,Rama: His Historicity Mandir and Setu, he wrote, "Attached to the piers of the Babri Masjid, there were twelve stone pillars, which carried not only typical Hindu motifs and mouldings, but also figures of Hindu deities. It was self-evident that these pillars were not an integral part of the Masjid, but were foreign to it."[1] 
In July 1992, eight eminent archaeologists (among them former ASI directors, Dr. Y.D. Sharma and Dr. K.M. Srivastava) went to the Ramkot hill to evaluate and examine the findings. These findings included religious sculptures and a statue of Vishnu. They said that the inner boundary of the disputed structure rests, at least on one side, on an earlier existing structure, which “may have belonged to an earlier temple”. (Indian Express, 4 July 1992.) The objects examined by them also included terracotta Hindu images of theKushan period (100-300 AD) and carved buff sandstone objects that showed images of Vaishnav deities and of Shiva-Parvati. They concluded that these fragments belonged to a temple of the Nagara style (900-1200 AD).

Prof. S.P. Gupta commented on the discoveries:

"The team found that the objects were datable to the period ranging from the 10th through the 12th century AD, i.e., the period of the late Pratiharas and earlyGahadvals. (....) These objects included a number of amakalas, i.e., the cogged-wheel type architectural element which crown the bhumi shikharas or spires of subsidiary shrines, as well as the top of the spire or the main shikhara ... This is a characteristic feature of all north Indian temples of the early medieval period (...) There was other evidence — of cornices, pillar capitals, mouldings, door jambs with floral patterns and others — leaving little doubt regarding the existence of a 10th-12th century temple complex at the site of Ayodhya."[6] 
man have ayodhya is holy place of millions of hindus have ever thought of constructing temple in mecca

And you think the members of the security council would not have asked a gurantee that all POWs should be released in exchange for recognition of Bangladesh? How do you think this event (below) happened? The BJP trumpets all sorts of things but when they come to power, they do things as pragmatically as congress. They say SIMLA AGREEEMENT, TASHKENT and so on but when it comes to Air Inddia Hijacking despite all their bravado they release 3 terrorists. They posted forces for more than a year on the border- did they actually do anything after that? Haathi ke daant Dikhane ke aur, Khaane ke aur.

I never said bjp didn't made any security related blunders in fact I even accepted that they did look at previous page but man why are you completely overlooking the blunders of congress and don't even recognize them and continue to defend their mistake

babur was a invader he invaded india plundering massacring masses did indian invite him in the counrty tell me that why his idol is taken as national heritage whreas Ram is example of livinging

I never said bjp didn't made any security related blunders in fact I even accepted that they did look at previous page but man why are you completely overlooking the blunders of congress and don't even recognize them and continue to defend their mistake

Because I don't think BJP is qualified to talk about some (not all) of those 'blunders'. "Bangladesh' didn't become a state when we won the war. It became a state when all of UN including security council accepted it as such. You think many of these things like repatration of POWs would not be asked by them? You think the UNSC would have stood watching if we went beyond our stated 'Humanitarian' mission of liberating Bangladesh and instead pushed into Kashmir?

well yes as long as we had at least one of the veto power on our side UN won't had been able to do much syrian civil war for example even though it is way more bigger humanitarian issue compared to that POW issue all UN can do is to stare at the proceedings helplessly adding to that most of the global powers were then almost totally focused on Vietnam war which was reaching its climax I don't think anybody would have bothered much about Pakistani POWs

when all of UN including security council accepted it as such. You think many of these things like repa
well yes as long as we had at least one of the veto power on our side UN won't had been able to do much syrian civil war for example even though it is way more bigger humanitarian issue compared to that POW issue all UN can do is to stare at the proceedings helplessly adding to that most of the global powers were then almost totally focused on Vietnam war which was reaching its climax I don't think anybody would have bothered much about Pakistani POWs

You think so? In the cold war years, if India went over board wth Kashmir- you know the implications of that? Big foreign policy experts- you sit and cook up endless scenarios where you can do this and that.

Its your hobby of licking Feku's balls and bloodied hand/feet with blood of 4 thousand innocent Indians. Still Its better than licking balls of a Tea seller economist or a Feku extremist killer!!!!!

True a sikh licking balls of Yuvraj whose family massacred Sikhs. Great going sardara.. 
You would have taken Lahore and did what with it? Achaar bana ke khata kya Paranthe ke saath? It's like saying if Nehru wasn't PM we could have got Washington or Hong Kong.

We have seen your Nehru in 62 war..We have seen Nehru in 48..Kashmir issue is still lingering because of that fucktard. 

You should also remember RSS for saving thousand of Sikhs when congressis were butchering Sikhs.

Actually trade with China and Pakistan would increase as everyone knows Gujaratis and Sindis are very good in business, plus even top pvt companies in India are backing Modi as is the NRI community. 
Even David Cameron said he is looking forward to working with Modi, Pakistan and India trade will also expand as Modi will make it easier to do business and try to remove barriers.

As expected your replies are full of desperation while 3 reasons i have given are all happened in reality. Cool down and have a deep breadth.

In kargil coffins meant for army men martyred NDA made money in that 

i have told you the blunders committed by the BJP govt who claims to have all the iron men in it, what congress would have or wouldn't have done is all useless and hypothetical now
WE mobilized army after parliament attack, at least we did that, what did congress do after 26/11 go cry in front of USA, NO ACTION!:hang3::hang3:

They have completely isolated the perpetrators of that attack and hafeez sayeed is the one escorted by the foreign minister jaswant singh in plane to kandhar

Yeah isolated? hafizz is still roaming free,he just changed the name of his organization and now its a legitimate NGO with no cases against it,
What happened to the "Chinese incursion is nothing but ACNE OF THE FACE". I doubt chinese did such daring act in NDA rule that they camped for 2 weeks without budging.

I am saying instead of mobilizing army or whatever surgical strikes you guys were saying, why didn't you do that, instead went to cry in front of USA "obama,obama,"

:rofl:

Modi has good relation with sindhi business people. After coming to power, he might go to pakistan in a bus. :-)